Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome bargain
 from Greenville, SC,  May 27, 2008

The sink is beautiful - just what we had wanted for less than half of a similar model at the big box stores! The only hiccup was the drains are set back farther than most so the install is tight, but still workable. All in all, very pleased with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink , great price
 from San Diego,  Mar 19, 2013

Good quality at a great price. Delivered on time .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 23, 2011

I've had this for about a year and a half and it is still doing great. It's unbelievable how much they charge for something similar at Home Depot and Lowe's. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have only had the sink installed for two days but there seems to be a little bit of water puddling in the bottom of the left side basin and not going down the drain each time I use it. I dont know if I would recommend this sink, until I know if this is going to be a permanant problem or not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sink - excellent savings
 from MI,  Nov 14, 2010

I am extremely satisfied with this sink. It's a heavier guage than what is available at the local big box store - at a lower price than what they offered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless stains
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 18, 2010

I really liked this sink when it arrived, it seemed well made, heavy guage steel. Then I finally got it installed, looked great, loved the size and depth. Perfect for large pans, bakeware, etc. BUT within one day of using it I noticed it really stains!!! I left a cup and salad dish overnight and the water stains from these dishes are there to stay. You can not leave anything in the sink unless you dry the sink thoroughly FIRST because if anything sits on residual water there will be a stain from the dish. I have scrubbed and cleaned for the last week but they will not go away. Unfortunately the sink was installed after the return expiration, not to mention I'd have to tear up my new granite counter top, so I can't return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2010

Just had this sink installed...have not put it to use yet in my still being remodelled kitchen. Looks great; much better price than in stores. Would have liked option of smaller sink on left-hand side but nice depth and size for dish washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 9, 2010

Overall very good quality and price. Looks great in new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Snellville, Ga,  Mar 13, 2010

I have ordered anything from overstock.com and I felt a little skeptical. I must admit that this sink looked as nice as any sink I could have purchased from Lowes or the granite company we chose. It also was half the price. I can't think of any flaws with this sink I am more than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2009

If you are looking for an affordable undermount stainless steel sink, this is it! You can beat the price and it looks great in the kitchen. My only concern is that you have to offset your kitchen faucet for the sink bowls are not the same length. I've noticed a great deal of sinks are like that it's not that big of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink
 from TX,  Jul 21, 2008

So far so good! Looks great, fits perfectly, easy installation ...just hoping it doesn't scratch easy! I would reccommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 from Texas,  Jun 6, 2008

Great Value. Easy Install. Definately Recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought