Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
electric skillet
 from chicago,  Jan 14, 2012

it was very good and it worked very well. the depth was essential. non stick was perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent! Love it!
 from Lanham, MD,  Jul 18, 2014

Love the even cooking, size is perfect for frying and making large dishes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
DeLonghi Electric Skillet
 from St. Albert, AB, Can.,  May 4, 2014

The skillet is high quality, has a relatively deep pan, variable steam control and heats to temp. quickly. The price was comparable to other 16 inch skillets, but the quality is superior. This skillet exceeded my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product..Great Price
 from Oceanside, California,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased this to replace an older round model electric skillet. I prefer using this for pancakes, crepes and french toast as there is absolutely no sticking and the temperature can be so accurately adjusted. This particular brand and model is the best I've ever owned and was really pleased with it coming with a class lid............It is perfect and performs very, very well!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an ecellent quality product, perfect for those weekends of making pancakes and french toast for the family.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was right on as discribed,wife loves it the size i
 from perrysville ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

the pan is plenty deep ,has enough room for 2 cut up chickens.8 pork chops.wife says it cooks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Skillet
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

Love the size and the deep edges. Keeps spatter to a minimum. The steam release on the top is not terrific, but cracking the edge of the lid takes care of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional Skillet
 from Minnesota,  Jul 24, 2012

This skillet is very useful for what I wanted. The only draw back is the skillet its self is does not detach from the base for easy cleaning and is can not be immersed in wather. Although it is easy to clean, wipes out with a damp cloth I would like to have the option to clean more thorouhgly. Other than cleaning, I think this is a great electric skillet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but not quite complete
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item was the best thing I've ordered
 from Bronx NY,  Feb 21, 2012

This was a reat find and buy it serves me very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it heats up quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? point on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Fry Pan
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

This was a gift to my daughter. She said it was large and very attractive............so much so, she was going to leave it on her counter. She likes to cook and was pleased with her cooking results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter likes it alot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top