Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW really nice, powerful
 from Madison,  Sep 13, 2011

The handblender is wonderful. We have only had it for about 10 days and have used it to make soup, applesauce, and chop some veggies. I was impressed with how powerful the machine 'sucked up' the material into the blades. I would buy a second (but only really need this one)!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful and easy to use and clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hbender
 from Iowa,  Aug 8, 2011

My husband uses this every night to make his nighltly malt..... snap tp use, clean up is a breeze. I made something using the blendng ntainer and it made fast work out of the project.... I would buy this agin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ve good qaulity. Sturdy, easy to hold onto, makes fast work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vey accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
De Longhi DHB 716- Junk!!!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 10, 2013

Purchased item and used the chopper portion and it worked fine. A few days later used again. This time the blades would not rotate. The unit just whinned. Tried everything to get it to work with no luck. Very disappointed !!! Could not return since I did not have the original packaging. A real piece of Junk!!! Don't make the mistake I made---buy a different brand!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from Tupelo Mississippi,  Sep 20, 2012

THIS IS A FABULOUS ITEM, I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND IT, IT IS WELL MADE AND WORKS REALLY WELL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERIOUS power!
 from Sunny CA,  Jun 7, 2012

This handblender is phenomenal! It's SO powerful, and durable! I rarely use my regular blender anymore. I'd buy this again (although I don't think I'll need to!) and definitely recommend it to friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Blender
 from South FL,  Mar 27, 2012

I just wanted the basic hand blender without all the fancy attactments, and this one came with just the one extra peice jar to use. So I didn't have to spend more money for things I didn't need. And the machine itself is very powerful with 350watt, most of these are under 200 watts. Well made, and I think it will last a lot longer than other brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong motor,350!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 700 watts
 from Minnesota,  Dec 11, 2011

Appears to be a good product. Purchased as a gift, so have not tried it. NOT the 700 watts as listed on the product page.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but NOT the 700 watts as listed on the product page
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate as to the wattage, but otherwise accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 SECOND WHIPPED CREAM!
 from Kentucky,  Oct 3, 2011

I f I had held the button for three seconds we would have had butter. This is one awesome kitchen tool. It may be to powerful to chop veggies but for soups you can't go wrong. I haven't had a chance to use the chopper attachment since I am pretty faithful to my food processor. It will be fun to experiment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than I though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand blender
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

Love this blender. It's so much better than the one i had previously which burned up. This one looks and feels so much more like a professional piece for the kitchen. The attachment cup is a big bonus! And as always, the O Club price is something you just can't beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top