Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs are perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 24, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of the chairs. I was trying to stay with in my budget for decorating my office. These chairs were a great value and surprised me by the quality. I would recommend them to anyone for home or office. They are comfortable and stylish for dining or boardroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
De Vera Dining Room chairs
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

I needed extra chairs for the ends of our dining table......great enough to place in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jan 25, 2012

These are nice looking chairs. I bought them for my husbands office and they look classy. They are fairly comfortable but will not last forever. For the price they are a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to picture and description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful!
 from Chicago, il,  Oct 29, 2012

These chairs are so nice! I replaced 4 clumsy Parsons chairs with 6 of these. We love them! The quality is great and they are very well made. I have a glass table that just needed an update rather then spend tons of money on an entire new set I opted to replace just the chairs. What a difference these make. They are modern and clean looking. The chairs with my table look like they could be in a Pottery Barn catalog. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new dining room chairs
 from dinwiddie, virginia,  Apr 27, 2012

Now, I need to purchase 2 more chairs to complete the set. Excellent buy. Thanks Overstock.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just as it appeared in the advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs are soft, pliable and ideal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact....just as the ad stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRAP !!!! SENDING BACK
 from OHIO,  Mar 9, 2012

CHAIR LEGS WERE SCRATCH, UNEVEN AND EVERYTHING POOR QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DAMAGED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NO ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking
 from Oregon,  Feb 2, 2012

I wanted these dining room chairs to work--they were the right color and the right price. When they arrived and we put them around the table, we were all of a sudden kids at the grownup table. The padding on the seat is so deep that you sink down quite a ways, and the dining room table came up to my chest. It was very uncomfortable to eat. The quality is only so-so, as the pleather stretches and looks plastic-y. We ended up returning them and going with the Monaco leather chairs on Overstock. They are more expensive but higher, firmer, and MUCH better quality. In the long run, you'll be glad you invested a little more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as depicted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Low Chairs
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 16, 2012

I ordered 3 sets of the chairs, but it is too low for my dinning table. As a result I had to return them. I paid 380.xx for 6 chairs, and I had to pay for shipping to return them for 119.xx; what a waste of money. Lesson learn I should order only 1 set instead of 3 at one time. The quality of the chair is good for money. It is a pretty cheap chair, so you would expect the quality of the product as what you pay for. If you are looking for a high quality chair, this chair is not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for money quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as they look, unfortunately!
 from South Bend IN,  Jan 6, 2012

This chair looks better than it sits. I do not like the quality of this chair. They sit "cheap" and makes me feel like I can't put my total weight on them - they feel like they will break at any moment. Upon receiving I put the chairs together and put them a round my table, and toss the boxes. I am single, so I rarely sit at my dining table. A few weeks later I had guests over for lunch and that's when I really sat down on them for any length of time.The wood pops - not good. I hate them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look great - sit horribly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chairs our kitchen
 from Boerne, Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

We are enjoying the comfort and great looks of our leather upholstered chairs. They replaced uncomfortable wood chairs at our kitchen table and added a new elegance to our dining area. The design is sleek and modern, very sophisticated. The leather appears to be good quality and the minor amount of assembly was quite simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 6, 2011

Very pleased with the quality upon reciept of the product. Much studier that I anticipated. Does require 5-10 minutes for assembly per chair. Looks great in our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 6, 2011

These are nice chairs overall. They are comfy enough, a good height, and pretty simple to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dining room chairs
 from Alabama,  Jun 28, 2011

These chairs were just what I was looking for. They are as described, good quality and comfortable. Not extremely heavy duty and porbably won't last forever, but I think they are well worth the money. They do require some assembly but for the price paid they are worth the extra few minutes of assembly. The simple clean lines are very striking and give the dining table a clean and polished look. They arrived quickly too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality, very nice for the price paid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Florida,  May 10, 2010

Pretty looking chairs but totally uneven and wobbly. Had to go to Home Depot to get the felt pieces to attach to the bottom of the legs to stop the wobbling. Other than that -- decent LOOKING chairs. Definitely 3 out of 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Price
 from Ojai, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

I ordered two sets of these chairs and I am more than pleased with them. They were exactly what I was looking for and well within my budget. They are very attractive looking, extremely comfortable, easy to move and easy to wipe off. I would definitely recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic for the price. Comfortable and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top