Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 4, 2016

The furniture is super easy to put together and looks great! The strap on the cushion broke right away but that's the only problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from L.i n.y,  Aug 10, 2014

THESE LOUNGERS ARE GREAT,SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER,VERY NICE LOOKING AND WITH THE CUSHIONS ON THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE.THE ONLY REASON I DIDNT GIVE THIS FIVE STARS BECAUSE THE COLOR OF THE CUSHIONS ARE NOT WHAT THEY LOOK LIKE IN THE PICTURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive addition to the deck
 Jul 13, 2016

These lounge chairs are great! Easy to move around, sturdy and nice looking. The cushions could be a bit thicker but are still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser145705
 Jun 7, 2016

Perfectly beautiful. I love these chairs. Easy to put together. I am a 70 yr young female and had always had hubby put things together. I did these two chairs in 20 minutes all by myself. Great quality. I am very happy with my purchase. I am thinking of ordering two more for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 2, 2016

Would give it 5 stars but the strap broke the first week we got it. We just sowed it back up. It looks and feels great for the price and soo easy to assemble. It took less then 5 min.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loungers ...
 Jun 1, 2016

sturdy, comfortable ... look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic
 May 26, 2016

These lounge chairs are all plastic and the unit is put together by 3 different plastic units. The foam cover will slide off when chairs is in upright position. Not sure about the quality since I returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't get it wet.
 May 21, 2016

This lounge was easy to put together and looks nice until you get the cushion wet. Water leaves water marks. I was watering my plants and accidentally sprayed the cushion, and it left a big water mark. It is also made of cheap materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a lounge chair
 May 19, 2016

This is a pretty decent chair. Came damaged from *** called customer service and I had a new one shipped and delivered within days!!! Assembles in about 5 minutes. Cushion is a little thin but pretty comfortable when sitting in for an extended period of time. For this style of chair you can't be the price!! I would definitely recommend this product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 13, 2016

Great product for the value. Easy to assemble. Good size width-wise although low to the ground. Cushion is satisfactory. Only bought one but considering another bc it was much better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOUNGE
 May 12, 2016

This lounger was very easy to put together. It's pretty sturdy and should last a while. Very comfortable, good height and adjusts to several lounging levels. Add a couple of bright indoor/outdoor pillows and a glass of lemonade, you're ready to enjoy the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from LA,  Jul 22, 2014

I am still missing the right piece for one of the legs but they are horribly made and cheap looking as well as uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST OUTDOOR LOUNGER!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

I purchased two of these Outdoor Loungers and they are an AMAZING value for the price! The color of the wicker material is very contemporary and the cushions are a true grey color. They are very comfortable and I like that you can put them together as well for a "outdoor daybed" look. They took about 15 minutes to put together and have three adjustable heights and can be laid flat as well. They look great in my backyard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought