Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 12, 2008

This was a great anniversary gift. 11 years is "steel". She loves the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Grandpa
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jan 7, 2008

I purchased this product for my husband's grandfather for Christmas. It arrived quickly and was packaged in a beautiful case. The brushed metal finish was very appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Seattle,  Dec 27, 2007

We bought one set as a gift and were pleased with the quality and retuned and ordered two more for further gifts. The quality is high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought this for my husband, he loved it. The box isn't as surdy as you would think but the tools inside are fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2007

Bought this for a christmas present. Good looking product. Would recomend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2007

This set in its metal storage box makes an awesome presentation. It's a Christmas gift, so am unsure of durability as of yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything GREAT except...
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 8, 2007

Engraveable face plate? Nope, not there even though they said it was. I don't really need it, but it does frustrate me to read that it was supposed to have one but didn't. THIS DOES NOT HAVE AN ENGRAVEABLE FACE PLATE If you are okay with that, then the workmanship is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 Nov 12, 2007

I purchased this set of Bar-B-Q tools as a birthday gift for our daughter. She was very impressed with how professional the set looks. She liked the excellent workmanship of each piece--very sturdy and well made. She especially liked the carry case for the convenience of storrng the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daxx BBQ set
 from Arkansas,  Sep 1, 2007

this is a great set, well made, would recommend to anyone, great price for the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar B Q tools
 from Hampstead, NC,  Aug 21, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the tools. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Aug 20, 2007

My hubby loved them! good quality and a nice study box to keep them neat and in one place. a great gift for a man or housewarming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent idea for a groomsman gift.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 7, 2007

The BBQ set I have recieved is of excellent quality and seems very durable. Now I personally am not using the product however one of my groomsman is and he seems to really like how good the variety of tools within the case are. Speaking on a gift-giving level I would highly reccomend this for a guy being that it is very sleek and good-looking. I'm tempted to buy my own. The only misleading issue I had, I was looking for a engravable nameplate to be included and it wasn't provided. I did however take it to a local shop to engrave a plate and had it placed on the cover as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, great value.
 from Rumson, NJ,  Jul 10, 2007

My husband and I were looking for a more modern grill set and looked at many more expensive sets before deciding on this one. Fantastic value - great design - super durable - dishwasher safe. The best part is that the set is small but the pieces offer everything you need for grilling. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ Set
 from New York,  Jul 3, 2007

I bought it for my husband for Fathers day. It arrived on time and he LOVED it. Overstock is a great website for buying gifts for that speacial someone. It has a great profiler. I reccomend Overstock to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is okay
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 21, 2007

The brush is okay to use but when the grill is not, the plastic can melt and some of the bristles will come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought