For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grilling made easy
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jul 31, 2006

this was a wonderful gift for my husband. He loves to grill and this made it better. The tools are the right length so you don't have to worry about getting too close to the fire; they are quite sturdy and easy to clean. I highly recommend this to anyone that likes to cook on the grill

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Pa.,  Feb 5, 2013

Awesome product. Very well made. You won't be sorry with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are well made and should last a very long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These were described very well and look just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

I leave these items outside and they did not hold up at all! Rusted immediately. Quality is not there. I guess I was expecting stainless steel type quality and this is far from here. I am seldom unhappy with anything I have purchased from "O" but this is one of those occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were shiny at first.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sub-standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utensils look so professional!
 from Suitland, Maryland,  Jun 13, 2012

Excellent! As always O.co delivered..Thank you for making me the best BFF on the planet!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift, and she loves it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Alabama,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriends father and he LOVED it! Everything is very sturdy and high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for wedding gift
 from The Bluegrass State,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought this as a wedding gift but really wanted to keep it for my husband - I didn't. Guess I'll have to order another. I was very impressed with the quality of the tools. They are heavy, appear very well-made and are so sharp looking! Plus, the wooden case they come in is very handy for keeping all your grilling tools in one place. I would definitely buy this again, as a gift or for myself!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, well-made and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Reno,  Sep 22, 2011

This set has all the tools needed to grill including a great cleaning brush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very hih-end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some good, some bad
 from New York, NY,  Sep 22, 2011

Thongs are worthless and hard to use, grill brush is a bit small, other tools are pretty good. Nice carrying case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2011

Good quality product from overstock. No complaints.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is above average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel BBQ utenels
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Dec 8, 2010

This was a high quality item. I entertain a lot and find that the utenels were great to work with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2010

This was a great price considering everything that you got. I bought this as a bday gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. We've used it a few times so far, no complaints as of yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daxx BBQ
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 17, 2010

Purchased as a birthday gift for my son. It was obvious I received a BBQ set that was previously sent to someone else & returned to overstock. The case was dented and scratched, the cardboard packaging that should have been wrapped around the metal case was removed, folded several times and placed inside the metal box along with the tools. The BBQ tools were average, not of any impressive weight and I feel I could have done better buying separate tools from HomeGoods. Sorry Overstock, but you let me down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work well. Good value.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 7, 2010

Finally got a chance to use these over the Labor Day weekend. The tools worked well. I had not problems using them whatsoever. Looking forward to doing some more grilling before the season ends. These bbq tools feel quite sturdy. I think it's decent value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BBQ Set
 from Millcreek, UT,  Aug 18, 2010

I really like this set. It's a tremendous deal for the price. As other reviewers have mentioned, the tongs aren't adjustable but they are manageable. Great for all kinds of grilling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this gift as a surprise for a friend after attending a bar-b-q at her house (with no utensils). She was so happy and surprised when she received it. She said the quality was first class. And I believe the price was very good. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Monroe, CT,  Jul 3, 2010

I got this BBQ set and its great. its high quality and the things that are supposed to be sharp are really sharp. The tongs are pretty hard to squeeze but its manageable. The case it comes in is great too - great size and lightweight. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Search no Further...
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 2, 2010

I ordered this set for my boyfriend for Father's Day because of the great look and reviews on Overstock.com and could not have been more pleased when the package arrived! I had checked several department stores and researched on-line and not only was this set a great value for the price of under $30.00, but I think this set is even nicer than sets I found that were $80.00+. Thanks for providing such good values on Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from FL,  Jul 2, 2010

I got this for my dad for father's day, and although I have not seen them, both my mom and dad raved about what a good quality, impressive barbequing set this is. They said that everything looked expensive and had a strong, heavy feel to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect grill set
 from nj,  Jul 2, 2010

love the steel case. the utensils work great. beer bottle opener in the spatula....amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 29, 2010

I purchased this tool set as a gift for my husband who tends to like things on the simple side. Alot of products I looked at came with so many tools that I knew he wouldn't use. We have used the tool set several times now and they are durable and easy to clean. Not only is my husband enjoying them but I am, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top