Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dax 10 piece Grill tools-stainless steel
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2007

Product was given as a Christmas Present. It was very well received due to the quality of the product and its appearance. Shipping was timely, package tracking was superb, and arrival time was great. I will definitely do business with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bother was thrilled
 from Sanat Barbara, CA,  Dec 23, 2007

When my brother oppened the package he was thrilled. I had forgotten how good it looked on the site, it was nicer than I remembered/ I have used and will continue t o use Overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dented Case with Torn Interior
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 17, 2007

I received this package and unfortunately did not have time to return this before the holidays so I am fixing what I can and giving my father the option to return this on his own. The case was dented and when I opened the case the interior was torn . I do not recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Grill Set!!!!
 from Pagosa Springs, CO,  Dec 16, 2007

A very impressive grill set!!! My husband was so surprised by the quality of this set, especially when I told him the marvelous price I got it for!! It came to our place of work and all the men oohed and aahed over the case and the tools <grin!>. Highly receommend it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Preston, Idaho,  Dec 13, 2007

I bought this for my son for Christmas...he is going to love it, and I can't wait to give it to him....Thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 26, 2007

I purchased a few of these as gifts and I was very happy with the product I received. The men all really enjoy to BBQ and they were thrilled with the BBQ set. The only complaint I had was that I had planned to engrave tehm, but the name plate was cheap looking. Besides that it was above my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For My Dad
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 16, 2007

Really nice, compact. Definitely a great deal for the price. Looks really good and impressive. Like the engravable name plate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, complete package!
 from Taos, New Mexico,  Aug 5, 2007

Bought one for me and one for a friend. We both are learning more and more how to utilize the different utensils. I feel I've finally becoming a proficient griller and having these great tools has made that happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to have for BBQ
 from Mobile, Al,  Jun 14, 2007

We bought this BBQ set as a Birthday present to our brother, and he really loves it. The case makes a very good presentation and helps to keep things organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ Set
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 9, 2007

As I realize I've put almost 5 stars for each section, it's all true. I got this for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! As always it was more affordable than in stores and a great product. Even if you have a portable grill like we do, I'd definately suggest this product to anyone who likes to grill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington DC,  Jan 30, 2006

High quality product and excellent value. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ got better
 from Utah,  Oct 27, 2010

Absolutely love the set. Delivered faster than promised and exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tools
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 11, 2010

I love the tools - they work great for standard BBQ. One major problem - the kabob sticks melted the first time I used them (the handle metled and bent from the shaft). Had to replace with other kabob sticks. The rest of the set is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta,  Jun 30, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it! The tools look suave and sophisticated, and it is a cool kit! However, the case is not that sturdy and there was a small dent in it when it came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the groomsmen...
 from Central PA,  Jun 9, 2008

We ordered these grill sets as gifts to the groomsmen in our wedding. I then took the plates (they come with the set but not yet attached which makes them easier to get personalized) to a local jeweler and had them engraved with each of the guys last names. It was a piece of cake and they looked great. We then simply pealed the back off of the pates and centered them on the side of the case. The cases look great and they were a gift my (now) husband was able to give his guys with pride. Just as an added suggestion, some wedding web pages are suggesting having spatulas engraved with "Master Chef" and stuff like that, we skipped it, but it might be something to interest potential buyers. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought