For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Took a risk and it paid off!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought these chairs to put in my "lounge" at home, basically a formal living room that was never used before. I wanted a funky eclectic look, and these were just the ticket. 2 caveats about these chairs: one, assembly was not easy. My husband had to drill a hole in one of the chairs because the hole that was there did not line up properly. Two, they are much shorter than I anticipated. The height of the chairs is only 30" which does not even reach my hip. I'm sure the specs give the height but I must not have paid attention. They go well in my lounge and would work in a bedroom, but I'd be careful about putting them in a living room. They get dwarfed by the leather loveseat that is across from them. They are comfortable to sit in, which is ultimately what matters most to me. I hated them during assembly, I love them now that they are done and being used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great once put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best chairs I ever had
 from oregon,  Jul 24, 2012

I adore this amazing chair set. They are unique, happy, fresh and full of life. I always had boring pieces that were sophisticated and elegant but I needed freshness and light in our living. Not only us but our children love these chairs, and mostly jumping on them. Happily the pieces are solid enough to last. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

So far we have had a great experience buying furniture from overstock. We purchased these chairs for our apartment and love them so far. Originally we didnít pay attention to how tall these chairs would be and once we assembled them, they were quite low (which is fine as they go perfectly with our couch and tableís height). The only drawback is that they are very light in color and would stain pretty quickly if you have messy guests. But other than that, they are very comfortable to sit on and were easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make it work
 from Kearny, NJ,  Jan 31, 2014

When I seen how small the legs were, I freaked but after putting together, shorter than I would of liked but with longer curtains, it looks better

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

Great Price , Great product. These are exactly what I was looking for . My granddaughter loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent chair
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Oct 1, 2013

slightly lower than I expected them to be, but I love them. Great accent chair around my fireplace

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

They're great chairs. Love the price too. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't be happier
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

This is my first time buying on line and I just couldn't be happier. I will be back for more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. They're nice looking and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. I will recommend it to my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from new york, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Bought 2 of these for my family. I have 2 toddlers and they're very sturdy for my little ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Manufactured
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 21, 2014

Holes were drilled in the wrong place for the legs to go on.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 25, 2014

Sad to say they are poorly made. The fabric is fun, but the holes are not drilled in the correct place, so they would not go together correctly.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and style
 from Louisville,KY,  Jun 11, 2013

These chairs are comfort and looks great in my small living room. The fabric pattern looks very elegant and high quality, I strongly recommend these chairs to who want a low seat height chair and live in a small living space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Other than the height I am completely satisfied. They are truly dwarfed by normal sized furniture so I had to purchase risers to give them a slight lift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually better than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches for the most part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little low chairs
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2013

These are great little chairs. I have them grouped by a small glass table to make a little conversation area. Some people have remarked about my cute "little" chairs but I sat on one for a week and it is comfortable even though it is so low to the ground. They were easy to put together. The material is soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tans and browns
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro fever
 from texas,  Aug 9, 2012

These chairs are amazing. They have such a great retro feeling that I needed to order a pair. The design is simple but the cushion with this imprint is the top. The circles remind me of the good old times and they are brought to me on the most elegant and high quality way possible. Comfortable and beautiful. I warmly recommend these chairs. They are the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant fun
 from boston,  Aug 7, 2012

These chairs combine elegance and fun in a professional and top quality way. The materials are great and durable and the construction solid enough to last for long. My living looks amazing with these two circle imprint chairs having my favorite color shades on it. In addition both chairs arrived in top quality and they are really comfortable. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and elegant
 from houston,  Aug 1, 2012

I have never seen such great chairs so far. I have a taller rectangular coffee table in dark brown color and buying brown chairs would have been too plain. These circled designed accent chairs complete the whole room bringing freshness and life into it. The whole look is playful yet really elegant and modern. Comfort and style combined. I adore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so unique and amazing
 from california,  Jul 18, 2012

I adore these chairs. they look so unique and amazing, bringing freshness and life into the living. Finally I found some pieces that are not too plain and boring, but match my personality and taste of style. The chairs have top quality and look amazing in the living, what's more, they are really comfortable. The price was affordable and shipping fast. These chairs made my day and brought color in the room. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top