Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have these in my living room, they really look nice. easy to assemble although on one of the lamps i felt like it one of the connections could have been stripped.. it is ok.. also FYI the light bulbs are to the sides not up... weird to look up and see them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this lamp
 from PA,  Mar 5, 2014

This lamp has two bulbs so the light is bright, but cozy. Pretty to look at it as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright light & stylish
 from Minnesota,  Dec 28, 2013

I own 5 of these lamps and love them. The style fits in to almost any decor - I'd describe mine as modern-eclectic. There are 2 lights and each can be controlled separately, so you can have as much or as little light as you wish. When both bulbs are on, the light is bright enough to see well. The lamp is very easy to put together and feel sturdy and substantial. The shade is a a whitish-cream and is smooth and well made. The stem of the lamp is tall, so the light is great for reading. I would buy these lamps again for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle,  Dec 25, 2013

I love the pair of lamps that I bought....they are very well made, even though they were made in China. I wasn't fond of the lamp shades, but that was an easy fix by buying some shades I LOVED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Kansas City,  Dec 14, 2013

This is a beautiful lamp. Perfect size for an end table or night stand. I bought it for our guest bedroom and it looks great. It was a bit tricky screwing the different parts together but I eventually got it - some of the screw threads were difficult to screw tightly especially where the shade connects. Service was great and the order got here quickly. Packing was also very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Vermont,  Sep 30, 2013

I got a little nervous when I opened the box to find assembly instructions for a chandelier, but assembly is a snap, and the weight and quality of the lamps was better than I expected for the price. They look good in their new home, and I'm pleased with the value - it's certainly better than anything you'll find at a big box retailer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are excellent quality
 from Minneapolis MN,  Sep 26, 2013

I am happy with the quality of the lamp and shades. Packed well and arrived on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 from Buffalo, N.Y.,  Sep 20, 2013

I love these lamps! They're perfect for every style, from traditional to contemporary. I love the fact that they have the 2 pull chains. You don't have to fumble around to turn the lamp on. The chains are clearly visible and look really unique. You can turn just one light on or both. Love that feature! The lamps came well packed and quickly They were super easy to assemble. The quality is excellent, especially for the reasonable price! Very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish,attractive lamps
 from The Villages, FL,  May 25, 2013

We purchased 2 of these lamps for the Master Bedroom. They look great, and we liked the pull chain for easy turn on. With both lights on, I think you would have plenty of light if you like to read in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice lamps
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from VERSAILLES, KY.,  May 8, 2013

EXCELLENT READING LAMP! ATTRACTIVE, SIMPLE LINES--WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT FOR THE QUALITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality lamp at bargain price
 from Abingdon, VA,  Apr 17, 2013

I ordered this lamp for my bedroom but once I saw it I wanted it in the living room where it will be seen. What a beautiful lamp! Very well-made and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, heavy lamp and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic lamps
 from South Orange, NJ,  Mar 22, 2013

These lamps are fantastic value for money. Compared to other lamps out there, these can't be beaten. We were unsure about buying something like this online, but when they arrived we were blown away with their quality. We liked them so much that after initially buying 3 for our living room, we bought 3 more for our master bedroom, and then ordered two more for the "man cave". We have loved everything that we have purchased from overstock.com, but these lamps are definitely our favorite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these lamps is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description is completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
davies lamps
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

Great Lamps and look great in living room. Great Service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamps
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 26, 2013

I shopped at my local stores, and all I could find were poorly constructed lamps at big prices. Plus I wasted my time and gas. These lamps are great - well built and great style. I could not duplicate this purchase anywhere else other than Overstock. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
31-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp
 from Fremont, NH,  Feb 23, 2013

Love, Love, Love these lamps. I purchased ( 2 ) lamps for different rooms. They are larger then I actually wanted but, I love the style and I particually wanted a lamp that had a high wattage for reading. And, I also loved the fact that they have a pull chain and take 2 bulbs so you have plenty of light for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very impressed with the quality of the items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Olympia, WA,  May 24, 2012

I love this lamp. It is even more beautiful than the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is high quality and really beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these lamps.
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

These are very simple to put together and look very classy. Love how tall they are.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp!
 from Brighton, Mi,  Jul 11, 2014

Very happy with the lamp! It's well made and looks perfect in the location I bought it for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are not 31 inches tall
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 22, 2014

The 2 table lamps are very stylish however they are barely 30" tall. The main reason I chose the lamps is because the description claimed they were 31" tall, kind of a disappointment. Otherwise they are nice lamps. I also purchased the floor lamp and it came with a dimple on the base.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Mar 25, 2014

we ordered two lamps and just love them. They were easy to assemble and well made. love the pull chains as it makes it easy to turn on once you are seated. I guess that sounds lazy but it is a great feature for us. I had looked for lamps for awhile in stores and these were a good price compared to what was available in stores. Would highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top