Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 29, 2012

I wanted new, matching lamps for my bedroom...in a bronze color. This very much "fit the bill". Attractive, look very expensive. Yet, very reasonable when compared with other similar products on the market.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality..solid base & metal parts; shade is very high quality as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 from Parma OH,  Jul 24, 2014

Lamps look great but the best part is you can use (2) 100 watt bulbs which is great for my aging eyes. The other thing I absolutely love is the pull chain. Never had that and always hated reaching up blindly into a lamp. Wish there was a floor lamp of the same style. You won't regret your purchase and the price was what attracted me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing but positives
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 7, 2015

Very nice lamp. Simple to put together. Took me about 5 minutes. Love the 2 light bulbs so you can control how much light. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 from Modesto,Ca.,  Aug 16, 2013

Great lamps very happy with them. They have great style and they look wonderful on my end tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table lamp
 from Akron, Ohio,  May 13, 2013

We purchased this lamp to replace an old 3-way bulb lamp. The switch kept burning out which is why I picked out the pull chain lamp. It looks beautiful; give off great light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pull strings!
 from Indiana,  Mar 19, 2013

I have been looking for lamps with pull chains and they are not all that easy to find! I came across these and thought I had hit the pot of gold. They aren't as nice as I would have liked but I kept them anyway. The rubbed oil bronze finish just looks dark brown instead of bronzed. On one lamp, the top was slightly askew which bothers me a bit, but it seemed like too much trouble to box it back up and send it back. The shades are cheap, but I can always look for replacements if I want. The framework on the shades is bright yellow gold - I had assumed it would be the same color as the base. These were not real high priced, so I would say I got what I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker in reality than what it looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamps look pretty good for the price. The shades are not very nice and the base on one of the lamps looks a little out of alignment. I was a little dissappointed with the quality, but not enough to return them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desc ription was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these lamps and the matching floor lamp. I think they look like they cost more than I paid. Shade is very nice. Love the two pull feature. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy!
 Jul 14, 2015

100 watt bulbs and pull chains were the selling point for me! completely happy with this product...looks nice, functions well, good value for $ spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp...
 Jul 1, 2015

It's a very pretty lamp, but the finish is a little rough in places which I wouldn't expect at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brenda
 Jun 5, 2015

nice looks good could use in the bed room or Living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms ratcliffe
 May 27, 2015

Solid, good looking lamp. Arrived quickly with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice lamp. It is looks classy and more expensive than it was. The clean lines lean toward contemporary furnishings, but it would fit with just about any d├ęcor. Chain pulls are so much easier to operate and they are well made. This is a tall lamp and puts out ample lighting for reading, etc. If it's too much light, simply pull one of the chains and presto! You have one light, making it a little cozier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze table kamp
 Apr 19, 2015

Purchased two...terrific tho did change shades that accompanied lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Apr 8, 2015

Bought these for our family room - love the pull chains and it is a very high quality lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Mar 25, 2015

I have looked for a lamp at all the usual discount stores. This was better than any I found, a bit more money but clearly a quality lamp with a lovely shade that is well made. It looks expensive and came delivered in perfect condition. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 Mar 3, 2015

I am so pleased with this lamp. Good, solid lamp. Good weight. Level base. I really like the chain pulls and the option of turning on one or both bulbs. Nice quality shade as well. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 Feb 20, 2015

Nice looking and talk. Love the look. Are moving on the 21st So haven't actually used them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps look great
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Jan 7, 2015

I was very pleased with the lamps. They were just like the advertising said they were. They were also packed well. I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamps are exactly what we wanted!
 from Youngstown ny,  Aug 27, 2014

We are very pleased.with the quality and appearance of our two lamps! Our living room looks so bright and homey! The bronze base and contrasting lampshade goes well together. Everything arrived on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Waukesha, WI,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a great lamp allowing you to use either one or two bulbs. With two 100 watt equivalent bulbs, the light is great for reading or doing just about anything. If you want just a little light while watching TV, one bulb is fine. It really provides a nice amount of light in the room. This is being used in our great room and is perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought