Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp
 May 4, 2016

Nice looking lamp. Very convenient to have two bulbs and two pull chains. Generally good quality. However, the central post was slightly bent. To put the shade on straight, I had to remove one of the screws holding the center post. Not a big deal, and definitely not worth sending back given the amount of styrofoam involved in the packaging. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 May 4, 2016

The color was more brown than bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois Meredith
 Apr 20, 2016

Shade came slightly damaged, but I love the pull chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this style lamp
 Apr 10, 2016

Love the pull chains easy in and off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Apr 7, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 Mar 28, 2016

very nice quality metal, soft white linen shade, 2 light sockets each with chain. received lots of compliments on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 26, 2016

I ordered two lamps and they look gorgeous in my living room. I love the height of 31 inches, the two light sockets, and the pull chains. The maximum bulb wattage is 150 per socket. Therefore, one lamp can give off a lot of illumination. This is a plus for aging eyes. The lamps arrived within one week of ordering...very fast. It took less than five minutes to assemble out of the box. One of the best purchases I've made from Overstock. I'm looking forward to many years of use from them (and lots of compliments).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light bulbs are like spot lights
 Mar 23, 2016

The bulbs are angled sideways so if you are next to and below the lamp, they are shining in your face. The lamp itself was nice, but I could not use this where I had planned to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Feb 17, 2016

Great design, love two chains, lots of light, soft shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 Feb 12, 2016

This is such a nice lamp. Love the bronze color and the fact I can turn on just one side if that is all I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilted too.....
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought the floor lamp which has its issue, and a pair of the table lamps. The shades aren't straight and there's no moving them to get them straight. Besides that, which bugs the crap out of me, I love the lamps. They look so nice in our living room, less the level issue. Luck of the draw or aren't these made very well?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS LAMP!
 Nov 1, 2015

Exactly as pictured, easy to put together and I like the detail of the pull chains with ads a fun touch to the design. Very pleased with purchase. Also, Overstock has great customer service! All orders arrived on time, well-packaged, very fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size and pull chain
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this for the pull chain which is hard to find in a simple lamp. Great simple style. Just wish it had been a bit sturdier and heavy - would have paid more for this because overall love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Oct 28, 2015

I ordered the bronze and its not bronze at all has a red tint to it. had a scratch on the base and a chip. It was packed very well and the light had great light for the room. If it was **.** I would just keep it. It was not worth **.**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Oct 17, 2015

I really like this lamp. It sits between our recliners and provides each side with 100 watts of light. I specifically bought it because it accommodates larger wattage bulbs. There was a piece missing from the box but overstock gave me a partial refund to cover the cost of the part purchased from Home Depot. The finish is nice and it seems to be of overall good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great functionality
 Oct 13, 2015

I bought 2 lamps and they look great in our living room. I also love the 2 light bulb feature; we put a brighter bulb in one side for reading and a dimmer bulb in the other for watching tv or hanging out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Aug 15, 2015

We received the lamps in great condition. I put them together in a matter of minutes. They look great and the light they put out with two 100 watt bulbs each is exactly what we needed to brighten a dark room. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With ITEM
 Jul 28, 2015

I bought two of these lamps and the matching floor lamp. I think they look like they cost more than I paid. Shade is very nice. Love the two pull feature. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy!
 Jul 14, 2015

100 watt bulbs and pull chains were the selling point for me! completely happy with this product...looks nice, functions well, good value for $ spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp...
 Jul 1, 2015

It's a very pretty lamp, but the finish is a little rough in places which I wouldn't expect at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought