Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 29, 2012

I wanted new, matching lamps for my bedroom...in a bronze color. This very much "fit the bill". Attractive, look very expensive. Yet, very reasonable when compared with other similar products on the market.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality..solid base & metal parts; shade is very high quality as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 from Parma OH,  Jul 24, 2014

Lamps look great but the best part is you can use (2) 100 watt bulbs which is great for my aging eyes. The other thing I absolutely love is the pull chain. Never had that and always hated reaching up blindly into a lamp. Wish there was a floor lamp of the same style. You won't regret your purchase and the price was what attracted me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing but positives
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 7, 2015

Very nice lamp. Simple to put together. Took me about 5 minutes. Love the 2 light bulbs so you can control how much light. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Feb 17, 2016

Great design, love two chains, lots of light, soft shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilted too.....
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought the floor lamp which has its issue, and a pair of the table lamps. The shades aren't straight and there's no moving them to get them straight. Besides that, which bugs the crap out of me, I love the lamps. They look so nice in our living room, less the level issue. Luck of the draw or aren't these made very well?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 Feb 12, 2016

This is such a nice lamp. Love the bronze color and the fact I can turn on just one side if that is all I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS LAMP!
 Nov 1, 2015

Exactly as pictured, easy to put together and I like the detail of the pull chains with ads a fun touch to the design. Very pleased with purchase. Also, Overstock has great customer service! All orders arrived on time, well-packaged, very fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size and pull chain
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this for the pull chain which is hard to find in a simple lamp. Great simple style. Just wish it had been a bit sturdier and heavy - would have paid more for this because overall love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Oct 28, 2015

I ordered the bronze and its not bronze at all has a red tint to it. had a scratch on the base and a chip. It was packed very well and the light had great light for the room. If it was **.** I would just keep it. It was not worth **.**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Oct 17, 2015

I really like this lamp. It sits between our recliners and provides each side with 100 watts of light. I specifically bought it because it accommodates larger wattage bulbs. There was a piece missing from the box but overstock gave me a partial refund to cover the cost of the part purchased from Home Depot. The finish is nice and it seems to be of overall good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 from Modesto,Ca.,  Aug 16, 2013

Great lamps very happy with them. They have great style and they look wonderful on my end tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table lamp
 from Akron, Ohio,  May 13, 2013

We purchased this lamp to replace an old 3-way bulb lamp. The switch kept burning out which is why I picked out the pull chain lamp. It looks beautiful; give off great light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pull strings!
 from Indiana,  Mar 19, 2013

I have been looking for lamps with pull chains and they are not all that easy to find! I came across these and thought I had hit the pot of gold. They aren't as nice as I would have liked but I kept them anyway. The rubbed oil bronze finish just looks dark brown instead of bronzed. On one lamp, the top was slightly askew which bothers me a bit, but it seemed like too much trouble to box it back up and send it back. The shades are cheap, but I can always look for replacements if I want. The framework on the shades is bright yellow gold - I had assumed it would be the same color as the base. These were not real high priced, so I would say I got what I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker in reality than what it looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamps look pretty good for the price. The shades are not very nice and the base on one of the lamps looks a little out of alignment. I was a little dissappointed with the quality, but not enough to return them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desc ription was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jun 14, 2016

Absolutely love it - the shade is long enough that the light bulb does not glare in your eyes -- very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 Jun 1, 2016

Shipped when promised. Came in great condition and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davies 31-inch Bronze Table Lamp
 May 11, 2016

Good price, good looks,wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp
 May 4, 2016

Nice looking lamp. Very convenient to have two bulbs and two pull chains. Generally good quality. However, the central post was slightly bent. To put the shade on straight, I had to remove one of the screws holding the center post. Not a big deal, and definitely not worth sending back given the amount of styrofoam involved in the packaging. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 May 4, 2016

The color was more brown than bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois Meredith
 Apr 20, 2016

Shade came slightly damaged, but I love the pull chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this style lamp
 Apr 10, 2016

Love the pull chains easy in and off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought