Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 29, 2015

Awesome classic piece of art. Looks really great in my living room. Thanks again!!! RWB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitude is the perfect title!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 14, 2014

I love this print. It is so relaxing. Fabulous matting, I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my view
 from dedham ,MA,  Apr 2, 2013

I have been searching for this piece of art for years. Saw it in A.C.Moore but couldn't buy it. An AHA moment when searching through Overstock. It arrived, well packaged and is now hanging where I can see it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, But Expensive
 from California,  May 12, 2012

The picture is beautiful and the frame is nice. I happended to need a picture about this size and with these colors for my kitchen. However, it is small (as advertised) and therefore seems quite expensive considering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this for our main bathroom. It's very pleasant to look at while .... you know. I even bought towels and rugs to match the print's colors. Have always wanted to own this print, and would have preferred a larger size but the room's proportions were too small to accommodate the larger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Apr 7, 2011

This is the second time I have sent this as a gift from Overstock. It is beautiful and was well received both times. The name of the print is Solitude and that is how you feel when you look into this print. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from DC,  May 29, 2010

Price could be a little less, but it is a pretty picture/frame nonetheless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David Lorenz Artwork Piece "Solitude"
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 6, 2010

This is a fabulous piece that truly exceeded my expectations. It arrived in perfect shape and I immediately hung it on the wall. The framing quality is excellent and the piece looks amazing. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitude
 from Ballwin, MO,  Mar 25, 2010

I love the simplicity of this print and it fit exactly where it needed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'solitude'
 from indiana,  Jan 7, 2010

i was very pleased with the quality of the picture, i wish i had opted for the larger version, however i chose a smaller space to place it. it goes great with the neutrals and earth tones of our living room.the delivery was quick and arrived packed well and in pristine condition. i was well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print
 from Tularosa, New Mexico,  Jul 8, 2009

The print is interesting and the framing is neatly done. The black frame and cream matting provide perfect contrast for the scene. Looks good in my library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought