Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like my beach!
 Dec 12, 2015

Colors and quality is good, not as crazy with the umbrella. (It is the only part of the pic that looks a bit amateur. ) I kept it though, it looks nice in my beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but don't like beach umbrella
 Jun 29, 2015

pretty colors, but again, don't like the beach umbrella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Jun 25, 2015

I have this in florida condo on wall by the bed. Feels like an ocean view when I wake up...it so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice scene
 Jun 17, 2015

pretty beacch view. ok quality, matches my expecation for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flaws
 Apr 21, 2015

I have been looking forward to receiving this item and as soon as I ordering I noticed a flaw in the center of the picture. It must have happened during print. Very disappointed and ordered a new one. We'll update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Ocean Path" Canvas
 from East Mississippi,  Jul 3, 2014

"Ocean Path" canvas is bright and beautiful; it captures our idea of life at the beach! We have it hanging over our garden tub in the master bath of our beachside condo. It is uplifting and welcoming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It arrived I am amazed
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Picture is fine would never recommend Overstock to anyone I liked. It has been the most inconvenient experience, time waster, and the minute you order something two days later you see it for 10-20-40% less than you paid originally

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Path
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

I love the painting. It looks wonderful over the new couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought