Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Find for the Price
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 14, 2012

Pleased with this purchase.... The pillow is as good or better than I expected..... I had shopped at the beach boutiques for pillows like these and this was just as nice at a better price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same or better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love coverlet
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

Great basic color, then I added my own accessories!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made and beautiful!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 3, 2014

It's an eye catcher, bright but subtle with well-placed sequins. Designed by Marlo Lorenz for THRO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cute pillow
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 25, 2013

It's so comfy, the colors are exactly how they look in the picture, went great with my sofa and ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we've been looking for!
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Oct 21, 2013

We have four throw blankets by Marlo Lorenz and have been looking for the perfect pillows to match for our sunroom. This group of pillows I ordered fit the bill perfectly and are great quality. We're very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highlights the room!
 from Northfield, OH,  Oct 15, 2013

This pillow will be the center of attention. It is, however, a bit stiff and is probably best used only for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach pillows
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

pillows are as pictured, down filled and absolutely beautiful. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurately represented
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 29, 2013

I was disappointed when I received this pillow in the mail. Online it looked like an off white with some shine, but in person it actually looked like a burlap sack color. Almost brownish in tone. The coral starfish had sequines which other people found to be a nice touch, but I thought was rather tacky. Coral starfish+light pink sequines = clashing colors that did not match well. This was my first time EVER returning an online purchase in my life. The colors did not match my room and I returned both pillows. $9.50 to return it and a dissapointed customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea life pillows
 from CT,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought two of these along with 2 other coordinating pillows from Overstock. They are perfect for my beach themed house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

Beautiful pillow, excellent quality, great price. You can't go wrong with this purchase. Picture is very accurate to actual colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, product compares to Ross for the price, beautiful colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish pillow
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice big pillow which looks great on my couch at the beach. Wasn't sure I would like the "sparkles" in the pillow but they are not very dramatic so I'm O.K. with it. Ordered the starfish, coral and shell pillows...all look great together. Would look good on sofa or bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Pillow
 from Chardon, OH.,  Oct 25, 2012

The pillow is a perfect compliment to the colors and theme of my sun room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pillows, prettier in person
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 27, 2012

love the pillows, prettier in person. Small sequins do not show in picture, but add a great deal to the pillows. Gives a slight shimmer that reminds you of the ocean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Small sequins do not show in picture, but add a great deal to the pillows. Gives a slight shimmer that reminds you of the ocean
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to the beach!
 from eastern Pa.,  Jul 4, 2012

love the teal/coral combo.....was looking everywhere for these colors (Just wish I could find a coral chair for my bedrm or at least coral upholstry fabric now!) The sequins are a nice touch to add a little sparkle,but are not overdone. Really happy w/pillow and price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality material,nice,big pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought