Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

The TV stand is perfect. Fits well in my corner and was easy to put together. The storage is great for my equipment and my tv looks great up there. The walnut finish really makes it rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2011

This stand is so amazing. I was real skeptical of purchasing furniture online but this set me straight. It arrived in 4 days and I set it up in minutes. My TV looks great and fits perfectly in my living room. It has great storage and the finish is really rich. Thanks for the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Parkland, Fl,  Feb 13, 2012

Love this tv stand. So much functionality and the color and quality are incredible. The price was better than other stores and websites. The overstock transaction was simple and quick. The packaging was great. The box was pristine and in great condition. Everything went so well. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking stand
 from Pitsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2012

We had been looking for a corner stand to fit our large tv. My requirement was that it would hide the maze of wiresthat show behind our current stand. Saw this on Overstock and felt it had the right size and style for a 55" tv. We received the box (it is heavy and you should use 2 people) and upon opening found the base to be broken. One of the legs was snapped off. Call Overstock and they took care of right away. Base was delivered and we assembled and loved it right away. I'm so happy that all the wires are hiden and there's a place for all our components.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stand is solid. Base did arrive damaged and was replaced within 10 days
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand but SO complicated to put together
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

I reccomend this TV Stand, if you have the ability and patience to put it together. The instructions to the stand were complicated and the stand was difficult to put together. Be prepared to spend 3-4 hours putting this stand together and the box it comes in is so heavy. Other than a few scratches to the base and a corner shelf, the stand is so nice. It completely changed my living room. It is very rich looking and is well made. I am very happy with the purchase now that it is finally put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking corner stand
 from Castalia, OH,  Apr 10, 2012

Our stand arrived with the base damaged. The manufacturer (not Overstock) took over 2 1/2 weeks to get us the replacement part. Overstock took only 4 days to send the stand. The directions were diagrams only, that could be improved. Beyond that, the stand is beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. It is heavy and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This TV stand fits well
 from NJ,  Mar 23, 2012

Was fairly easy to put together, but definitely need 2 people. This type of stand was what I was looking for and it serves its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid where it needs to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On par with description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2012

Great TV stand with real wood. We love the style and the quality. It is real sturdy and totally matches the house. Awesome Deal. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 from Trabuco Canyon, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

I am very happy with the product. It took some time to assemble, but it was not a difficult task. It looks wonderful in my family room! I was very pleased that I took the chance to order a piece of furniture on-line!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation of color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price - great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate - no surprises or disappointments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent console
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful tv console...I placed it in our living room and it looks absolutely fantastic! Would definitely recommend buying this piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand is the perfect fit
 from South Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

The piece is the perfect fit for either a corner (my personal set up) or against a flat wall. The ends are mitered so the piece fits perfectly in a corner, but the piece could also be placed against a flat wall - making this an ideal TV Stand for anyone who changes furniture placement or decides to move the TV to another room. The manufacturer supplied both solid wood and mesh fabric inserts for the door so speakers could be placed behind the doors if you so chose. The instructions were easy enough to follow and I was able to build this piece myself, although it did take me about 4 hours. There was an issue in that I received two left back pieces instead of a left and a right. Turning the one piece upside down allowed me to use it on the other end, but the pre-drilled shelf bracket holes and the pre-drilled hinge holes were then on the wrong side. I was able to measure out and drill these on the other side of the piece, but it resulted in a longer assembly time. I do like the piece - looks very nice with my 46" Flat Screen TV. There is plenty of space for components and storage. All in All - a good choice and an good piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The components of the furniture piece are well made. Quality of the components is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate descripton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product ordered was as advertised
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 4, 2013

The stand wasn't too difficult to put together, but it has to have two people. It is not real wood and is held together by a lot of little peg things, not nails or screws. I would be careful to pick it up by the top when finished as it might come apart from below. This happened to us once, so now if we have to move it, we always pick it up from the base. This is a sharp looking t.v. cabinet. We really like that the top shelf is open so can access our remotes easily and not through glass. There's plenty of space on the shelves below in the glass doors for additional media boxes, etc. and holes for cords to go through. We have the black felt on the side doors, which we think looks really nice. We can always put the wooden panels on if we change our minds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. most is not real wood, but sturdy and looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Prats Four-door Cabinet
Today $1045.99
Compare $1463.54
Save 29%
(1)
Station Accent Cabinet
Today $444.99
Hand-painted Accent Buffet Cabinet
Today $909.99
Compare $1103.00
Save 17%
Back to top