Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 Feb 12, 2016

Nothing special, but fit my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for office lounge
 Jan 23, 2016

I placed 4 tables at my office wait room. I got glass tops made since it's in a high traffic area. Looks great and doesn't take up much room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sized Side Table
 Nov 25, 2015

The table color was as expected and I was impressed with the quality. The table would have gotten 5 stars if the bottom shelf had been easier to assemble. The holes where not pre-drilled, so I was not able to put it fully together without assistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 Aug 28, 2015

Love the lines of this table, I use it next to an upholstered chair with walnut trim angled in the room. The rounded curves soften the look. The height and size are perfect. The finish has a slight sandpaper feel which is the only reason I didn't give a 5 star. I put it together myself (female mid 60's) with no trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jun 2, 2015

A little annoying to put together, but for the price definitely worth it. Looks good and not rickety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 Apr 21, 2015

It fit perfectly where I needed it and we use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value - nice product
 from Minnesota,  Sep 1, 2014

Nice Clean lines, contemporary style and color, easy assembly. Perfect shape and size for our narrow space parameters. Good value for product price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lokks too much like office furniture
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 9, 2014

A bit disappointed in the finish, ended up using it as a accent in our downstairs kitchen instead of where we intended. I like the shape of the legs but wasn't as nice as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Walnut Side Table
 from Winterville, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this table for one reason . . . my husband. It seems he is always ruining our table tops with his iced tea. I have purchased the non-sweat plastic glasses but still don't want to take a chance. So . . . the table - Not the best, not the worst. It's 95% together, however, the bottom shelf is cut too short to extend fully into the grooves - so I'm going to improvise later with longer screws. Hopefully this won't crack the legs. I feel the table is over priced, it should retail for around $49.99 - $59.99. With the shelf cut too short, the finish smudged, the time I'm going to spend to "improvise", nah, the table isn't worth $100+. I've gotten better tables in the past at *** for less and better. Maybe I'm just getting cheap in my old age! IDK! I wouldn't recommend this to a friend unless they are willing to take a chance on getting the right cuts of wood, and need a table to bang up and throw away - But only if its priced lower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Frederick MD,  Jun 7, 2014

This table is perfect for a sofa end table when space is an issue. It is narrow enough to fit in tight spaces and is quite stylish at the same time. I plan on ordering a second one for the other side of my sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 2, 2014

I love my new table - looks great next to our couch. Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sleek
 from Conneticut,  Apr 16, 2014

Started off sure I could put this together in my own! Well, legs in, tighten up! Shelf, forget it! No predrilled holes, needed a neighbor with a drill plus another set of hands to finish. Well worth the aggravation !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money and aggravation
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2014

Save your money! This item is available on ****, and you'll get much more reliable service. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2014

Nice looking table for the money. Easy to put together. Looks good at the end of the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

Needed a small chairside table to fit in with high end tables and leather sectional. Was worried the quality wouldn't fit it. Small tables are hard to find! So happy with it I just ordered another one! We have it next to our leather furniture and a beautiful wood/granite top table. It blends nicely and the simplicity of it makes it easy to look higher end! It was a very easy set up and the wood was all finished evenly and the color is a dark mocha/walnut. I too like the bottom shelf for accessorizing. Don't hesitate to order if you need a simple, sturdy side/end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2013

I have had this table for a year now. I have two young children and have been pretty impressed at how well this has held up. My toddler has repeatedly climbed onto the bottom shelf to "hide" and it is a sturdy as the day we bought it. We haven't had any problems with scratches on it and it still looks great. It is an awesome piece if you need a narrow table and we have used it in two different rooms now. Love this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and the perfect size!
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2013

I've looked and looked for an end table that is good looking but doesn't take up too much space. The bottom shelf is an extra bonus. This table is sturdy and good looking at an amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from CA,  Aug 19, 2013

This end table looks exactly as it does on the site. The wood is a very nice finish with a slightly cherry hue. Assembly was not too difficult, except that one screw was out of alignment with its hole. I am very pleased with its sturdiness and it fits exactly where I wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT TABLE
 from PETROLIA ONTARIO,  May 9, 2013

ALL 4 PIECES I ORDERED FOR THE NEW ROOM WENT VERY WELL TOGETHER . THIS TABLE IS PERFECT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED VERY STUDY ABD COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOODI LOVE THIS TABLE WAS LOOKING FOR A SMALL SIDE TABLE AND OS HAD IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Charlotte NC,  May 7, 2013

I purchased two of these tables after a recent down sizing move. I am pleased with the purchase and feel that they are a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice sturdy good quality side tables, which fit well in a small family room. Tops mar easily, so am considering adding a plexiglass clear nc over to them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought