Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dark Walnut Side Table
 from Winterville, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this table for one reason . . . my husband. It seems he is always ruining our table tops with his iced tea. I have purchased the non-sweat plastic glasses but still don't want to take a chance. So . . . the table - Not the best, not the worst. It's 95% together, however, the bottom shelf is cut too short to extend fully into the grooves - so I'm going to improvise later with longer screws. Hopefully this won't crack the legs. I feel the table is over priced, it should retail for around $49.99 - $59.99. With the shelf cut too short, the finish smudged, the time I'm going to spend to "improvise", nah, the table isn't worth $100+. I've gotten better tables in the past at *** for less and better. Maybe I'm just getting cheap in my old age! IDK! I wouldn't recommend this to a friend unless they are willing to take a chance on getting the right cuts of wood, and need a table to bang up and throw away - But only if its priced lower!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Frederick MD,  Jun 7, 2014

This table is perfect for a sofa end table when space is an issue. It is narrow enough to fit in tight spaces and is quite stylish at the same time. I plan on ordering a second one for the other side of my sofa!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 2, 2014

I love my new table - looks great next to our couch. Very sturdy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sleek
 from Conneticut,  Apr 16, 2014

Started off sure I could put this together in my own! Well, legs in, tighten up! Shelf, forget it! No predrilled holes, needed a neighbor with a drill plus another set of hands to finish. Well worth the aggravation !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money and aggravation
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2014

Save your money! This item is available on ****, and you'll get much more reliable service. ***

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2014

Nice looking table for the money. Easy to put together. Looks good at the end of the sofa.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

Needed a small chairside table to fit in with high end tables and leather sectional. Was worried the quality wouldn't fit it. Small tables are hard to find! So happy with it I just ordered another one! We have it next to our leather furniture and a beautiful wood/granite top table. It blends nicely and the simplicity of it makes it easy to look higher end! It was a very easy set up and the wood was all finished evenly and the color is a dark mocha/walnut. I too like the bottom shelf for accessorizing. Don't hesitate to order if you need a simple, sturdy side/end table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2013

I have had this table for a year now. I have two young children and have been pretty impressed at how well this has held up. My toddler has repeatedly climbed onto the bottom shelf to "hide" and it is a sturdy as the day we bought it. We haven't had any problems with scratches on it and it still looks great. It is an awesome piece if you need a narrow table and we have used it in two different rooms now. Love this table!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and the perfect size!
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2013

I've looked and looked for an end table that is good looking but doesn't take up too much space. The bottom shelf is an extra bonus. This table is sturdy and good looking at an amazing price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from CA,  Aug 19, 2013

This end table looks exactly as it does on the site. The wood is a very nice finish with a slightly cherry hue. Assembly was not too difficult, except that one screw was out of alignment with its hole. I am very pleased with its sturdiness and it fits exactly where I wanted it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT TABLE
 from PETROLIA ONTARIO,  May 9, 2013

ALL 4 PIECES I ORDERED FOR THE NEW ROOM WENT VERY WELL TOGETHER . THIS TABLE IS PERFECT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED VERY STUDY ABD COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOODI LOVE THIS TABLE WAS LOOKING FOR A SMALL SIDE TABLE AND OS HAD IT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Charlotte NC,  May 7, 2013

I purchased two of these tables after a recent down sizing move. I am pleased with the purchase and feel that they are a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice sturdy good quality side tables, which fit well in a small family room. Tops mar easily, so am considering adding a plexiglass clear nc over to them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece, but get out your drill.
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

Very nice, sturdy piece. Easy assembly except that it does not have pre-drilled holes. You have to drill about 8 small pilot holes, but they are on the underside, so even if you're a bit messy it will never show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table for the price
 from bellingham, wa,  Apr 10, 2013

This is a great little table that is a good value. It is not high quality wood with a beautiful grain, but I didn't expect that at a price under $100. It arrived with good packing and all pieces were in great shape. It is easy to assemble and DOES NOT require drilling as the assembly of the lower shelf has wood screws that are easily screwed in properly without pre-drilled holes. Stain is even and looks like it does online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2013

Nice table. Surprising good quality for the price. Holes are NOT predrilled on assembly so you need a drill in order to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from GA,  Dec 1, 2012

Assembly was tricky if you don not have the right tools. Holes were not pre-drilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent tables
 from Altoona Pa,  Oct 3, 2012

We have a small living room area and wanted to add a chair for more seating, so we decided to go with side chair tables instead of end tables. These are great looking with the exception of the little gap below the bottom shelf. I guess that's how it had to be made to get them together easily. I'm sure I'm the only one that notices the gap, and it's otherwise a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality pretty decent... Every month or so I have had to tighten the screws with the Allen wrenches for some reason, but not a big deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek yet elegant
 from New York, New York,  Aug 16, 2012

A small well designed end table, exactly what I wanted. Fits next to the. Ed, holds lots and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Walnut Finish Wooden Chair Side End Table
 from Kingman, AZ,  Jul 19, 2012

Table is exactly the right size, shape and quality I was looking for and fits perfectly in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice, dark, rich brown color as in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightmare to put together
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2012

How could such a simple design be so hard to put together? Because you need a drill. Why on earth would they not drill the holes for you? I bought two of these, and it took forever. Finish on one shelf not so good, but I kept them because I like the slim design. These are by Coaster Co, made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top