Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Cocktail Table!
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

Four stars for not the best quality/material (it's laminate), but a beautiful table regardless, and for the price, you just can't beat it! Assembly was super easy. Best feature is the glass legs, which leaves the room very airy-looking. The legs on my table are just fine and don't look tilted at all. Matches my modern decor very well. Overall, very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempered Glass Cocktail Table
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2013

Really awesome coffee table. Looks fantastic in my manhattan apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table for the price
 from McKinney, TX,  Nov 3, 2013

This table fits the modern decor we were trying to go for in our rooms. It is a very pretty table but not the most sturdy. I wasn't expecting an extremely solid table, so I still gave the product 5 stars. The price is great. The glass legs are an excellent look and help make our rooms look less crowded. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it enough to buy another
 Feb 2, 2016

I bought the first one for my brother's small apt (709 sq ft). With the glass legs it doesn't scream 'look at me I'm a grand coffee table'. Instead it whispers 'I am a nice quiet coffee table for a room that needs to look bigger than it is'. I was looking for a new coffee table for my TV room and spent a lot of time looking and finally decided to get this one for myself. The table top color goes with my Swedish TV bench's color and the glass legs will make the room seem less cramped. I'm replacing a 36" diameter coffee table with this one. The round one seems to big for the space and even though this table is wide, its design makes it less obtrusive in the room. It's easy to assemble, takes about 10 minutes. But it is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table
 from MO,  Oct 19, 2013

It is a wonderful table.I would recommend it.The only reason i took one star off is because the side glass panels when assembled look just a little tilted in instead of straight down. I am hoping my husband can figure out a way to fix it.The asssembly is super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & Gorgeous
 Feb 18, 2016

Easy assembly took less than five minutes to put together. It looks cute but is gender neutral and very modern. the color is more of a taupe-gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jan 29, 2016

Just assembled the table last night... amazing! It matches my hardwood floors and looks like a custom built table. It's spacious and the perfect height. It shipped nicely, undamaged. Assembly was quick, just 6 screws with the provided alan wrench... took about 5-8 minutes for me. If you have experience putting together simple things like IKEA furniture you'll have no problem assembling this. Can't wait to have guests over to show off this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, simple, yet stylish table
 Nov 16, 2015

perfect, non-expensive good looking table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Nov 8, 2015

Looks beautiful in my living room! It is very simple but very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Oct 12, 2015

Loved it, it looks modern and gorgeous, color is nice. easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 Aug 13, 2015

Table looks great. It was a little difficult to assemble...lining everything up. Took about 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Jul 9, 2015

Very clean lines, looks great against dark wood floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought