Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dark taupe reclaimed wood nesting tables
 from Decatur, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

There is no "reclaimed wood" in this product...a laminate top & both were chipped on the corners. This is why I don't like to order online...you never really know what you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are very attractive tables
 from Boaz,Al,  Nov 23, 2013

Great buy ! I love these nesting tables! Very nice tables, they have a modern look I use them in the living room and they compliment my colors whitch is black, grey and lavender . I am thinking about buying a cofee table and may be one more set of these . Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 7, 2016

These are a good buy for the money. If ordering get the set: console and coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love !
 Jan 11, 2016

I was sceptical at first with this purchase but when I recieved the tables they were easy to assemble and added a great touch to my home .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my New Home
 Jan 5, 2016

I love these! I don't use them together, I put them on separate sides of the room. Also bought with the cocktail table, They have the legs that are mirrored and very classy, but the top is rustic. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 3, 2015

These nesting tables look great! They were incredibly easy to put together - I ordered two sets and total it took less than 30 minutes from the time I opened the packages to finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous nesting tables!
 Nov 16, 2015

This tables look great, and I always get compliments. I also bought the matching coffee table. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table with sturdy construction
 Oct 20, 2015

This is a beautiful modern table. It is well built and modern for the price. I was very hesitant ordering furniture online but I am happy with the purchase. I matched it with the Reclaimed-look Dark Taupe/ Chrome Metal Cocktail Table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Jun 29, 2015

Sturdy just wanted i expected in terms of color and size. Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nestin Tables
 Jun 23, 2015

I liked these a lot because they were a good size. I didn't want to order two end tables because it would've overpowered my living room, I liked how this came with a 2nd one that I could just tuck in. Also, it matched the dark taupe/chrome metal cocktail table I got from here too. It tied it in real well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought