Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2009

I purchased this new door hardware to replace all the brass levers and knobs in my house. I looked at the home improvement stores and at other websites and found the prices to be quite high per knob. Since I shop Overstock almost every day and had previously purchased cabinet knobs and pulls, I decided to order a couple of these to check out the quality in comparison. Needless to say, I was very impressed with the appearance and quality of the product for such a great price and wondered how those other stores could charge so much. These are not quite as heavy and solid feeling as some of the other higher priced ones but they still operate just as well. Therefore, I placed another order to complete installation on the rest of the doors in my house. I am very happy with the updated look and was able to do it at a very low cost without compromising any significant quality. Overstock is a fun place to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Upgrade
 from Georgia,  May 20, 2009

Purchased these doorknobs, and those for privacy and access, for my entire townhome. What a difference! Updated the look from 1980's to the 21st century. Takes a minute to line up the notch in the privacy doorknobs, but if you read the instructions (which I did not), installation can take only 10-15 minutes. Good, solid, classy and timeless. Good value for the money, compared to other websites and retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 3, 2016

Update your home with this quality doorknob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Feb 9, 2016

Very nice looking door knobs. Glad to finally get rid of the outdated brass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Dec 20, 2015

Love different doorknobs. This fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for new pantry door
 Nov 13, 2015

Not intended for doors going outside. Looks and works great on new interior pantry door. Color and quality are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxanne
 Nov 8, 2015

Would not buy again, Not great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doorknobs
 Mar 27, 2015

fit perfect easy to install these looked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not great
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 25, 2014

For a couple of dollars more, the Kwikset knob that looks like this one is much heavier. We'll go with those as we replace all the knobs in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Dalas TX,  May 28, 2014

These are a lighter feel than you would find in a large *** *****, but once fitted you cannot tell the difference. Very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought these along with the lever sets to replace my 1978 home original door knobs. LOVE them! Their quality is far beyond anything I found at a box store. I get compliments on them constently!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

I was looking to replace all my room and closet gold colored and not working properly doorknobs. These updated the doors and look beautiful. Easy to install and sturdy, and to add, the price was unbeatable. Looked online and this was the best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Jun 15, 2013

These are what I put on my pass through doors they match the other ones I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Virginia,  Apr 25, 2013

I am replacing all brass doorknobs in my home, this was a great find and the price was right, the knobs look wonderful, I do not know if they will stand the test of time with the "oil rubbed" bronze look? hopefully they will wear nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark oil rubbed bronze mushroom doorknob set
 from camano island Wash state,  Mar 8, 2013

They were perfect-they were very nice looking and sturdy and much less expensive than other stores. My doors are an odd size so they did not fit so I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

I was looking to update from gold... to the oiled bronze it made a huge difference, love the new look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom knob is great!
 from Louisville, GA,  Aug 23, 2012

We installed this knob to our pantry door when we renovated kitchen to country french. Looks good on a white door and works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty and nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate down to the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Connecticut,  Aug 9, 2012

I bought these doorknobs a little over two years ago and I am buying one more to put on a door we installed to a new room built in our house; they have stood up to lots of use. The finish has not scratched and is in great shape-it has held up over many cleanings too. I was skeptical when I purchased them but after they arrived I think it was a great decision to go with these knobs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maryland,  Jul 24, 2012

Bought 10 of these. Every one was fine. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, pretty
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

My husband switched out all of our doorknobs in our new house with these. They were easy to install and very pretty. We've had ZERO problems with them. They're VERY dark with little to no bronze showing through but we we're counting on a particular "look" and we get a lot of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark but not quite black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought