Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 15, 2014

I ordered 2 of these tables and they arrived in about a week. Packed well and one was perfect. The second one had a damaged lower drawer. I received a replacement in less than a week, and it was perfect. Returning the damaged table was trouble free. They match my entertainment stand well but not perfectly. Be warned that this finish is almost black, but in direct light has a deep brown cast. However, it is a nice table with sturdy drawers and a decent amount of storage for the size. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Southern Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

Fits perfectly next to sofa and the right height. Was packed excellently and no damage. Was fully assembled. Not easy to remove label in back but I got it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of furniture (side table)
 from Bellingham, ma,  May 30, 2013

This is an excellent piece of furniture - solid. Came completely assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is even better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from VA,  Apr 26, 2013

We were in the market for slim end tables to go with our new furniture. These are perfect. They come completely assembled which is a major plus. They are exactly as pictured/described. Great quality & were exactly what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Dec 26, 2014

Great color. Just the right size for my space. Quality is excellent for the price. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jez196
 Apr 20, 2015

Great little side table, arrived quickly & in pristine condition. Drawer depth is wrong in ad - they are 22" deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daguitar
 Apr 2, 2015

The table is the best we have found. Has more storage than most it's size. Very modern looking and looks just like it does on this site. The description of the draws are not correct, they area as long as the table is long which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comes assembled and looks sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 Feb 22, 2015

I bought two of these and I love them, perfect for small apartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Las Vegas, nv,  Oct 21, 2014

Great table. Been looking for awhile but everything was either to. Small or too expensive. Great table, plenty of storage for my needs and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from Lansing,  Apr 9, 2014

The table is true to the color posted - goes great with my Ikea brown-black end coffee table. It is just what I was looking for - the only thing you should be aware of is the drawers are smaller, not large enough for magazines but works good for remote controls or small paperback book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected
 from st. louis,  May 28, 2013

exactly the product I expected. No assembly a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!
 Aug 14, 2015

Had been looking for a side table for several months, this is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to buy , shipped and received very quickly. Arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 Aug 3, 2015

great table for the guest room or any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Webnetsu
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice little side table when you don't have a lot of room. Quality was good and the finish was beautiful. Best of all they were assembled. Open the box and put it where you want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 14, 2015

This little table is perfect for a small area, but also affords some extra storage space. One of the best things is, it came already assembled. I just had to unwrap it & set it next to my chair. It is tall enough to look great next to a large comfortable chair,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabama56
 May 20, 2015

Okay table for a very casual area. Cheaply constructed. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are exactly what I was looking for to fit into our small space. Price was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 May 1, 2015

We love this new end table. We have it sitting between two smaller chairs and it looks very nice. Love the storage it offers - lots of storage in such a compact space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rave is stylish and acents rooms of all sizes. Great quality wood. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought