Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 17, 2012

This is an amazing table. Great marble like top with a thick apron. The legs are wide and sturdy. We are so pleased with the price, the quality and the color. Overstock did a great job of getting this to us quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality. Perfect Price
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2012

We love our new dining table. The marble looks so real and is easy to maintain. The legs are sturdy and the base is thick. We are so pleased with this purchase and it's a great value. Highly recommend. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our new table is great !
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

Our new table is perfect for our family now that we have additional members. We can now all eat at the same table. Thanks overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thus far its quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think that if the chairs are not included in the pricing that it should be indicated as "things also purchased for this item."
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

The table was a great purchase for the price. A big disappointment was that it arrived with a peeling corner. That makes the top of the table look a lot cheaper quality than it could look. If it weren't for the peeling corner, the table would pass for a beautiful granite top table. Also, for some reason, one of the legs did not assemble properly. The nail holes were not deep enough for the nail to stabilize the table. We solved the problem by finding a few extra washers around the house and adding them to the table. Upon assembly, and by hiding the corner, it looks pretty amazing. I'm a little disappointed since I didn't expect any peeling of the corners or assembly issues based upon the high ratings it received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better - colors more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Corner was peeling off when it arrived, some problems with assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a sturdy table
 from Flushing, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Sometimes when you get a dinning set from O.co the table is always wobbly or very low quality. I decided just to buy the table and it turned out to be a great decision. The table is beautiful, high quality and very sturdy. The table does not wobble and is very heavy (which is a good thing). No regrets whatsoever. I bought the table on sale for $$$$. I would have paid up to $$$$+ for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beauty!
 from ca,  Jun 11, 2013

I actually could not believe my eyes when we opened this package. The table is gorgeous. I don't knw how thick the veneer actually is- but it looks quite solid and you would NOT know its veneer. The sides flow off the top and look just like a huge piece of marble. Plus it has a super high shine to it. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice table, decent quality for the price. A few blemishes in the finish, but the veneer matched exactly to my other expresso pieces. The only thing I hated was the ropes stapled to the underside of the table... Impossible to remove, and left parts of tacky red plastic rope behing when I cut it off. Minor but still an annoyance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Quality
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 1, 2012

First, the table does not come "fully assembled" as indicated in the Q & A section of the product description. You have to put the legs on. Second, the table looks nice but ours arrived with a large gouge in the top. Of course, we didn't realize that until we had put the table together since the table was upside down to assemble it. The box arrived damaged but not on the table top side. Now waiting for a replacement top from Overstock. If it was in good condition, I would say the table is nice enough and is as described on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large gouge in the top of the table when it arrived. Not sure if this happened in shipping or was due to poor quality control
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Parkland, Fl,  Feb 20, 2012

We love our new dining table. The top is so thick and the marble is gorgeous. The base and legs are real sturdy. The price was cheaper than anyone on the internet. Awesome value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top