Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WARNING: Fun House Mirror
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 11, 2013

This mirror has too little structural support and thus deforms under its own weight even leaned at a very slight angle. The more the lean, the worse the deformity. It makes everyone look 8 foot tall and super skinny. Its a fun house mirror. I would not recommend this to anyone. I got rid of most if the deformity by building a frame with 2x1 pine around the back of the frame to add rigidity. But why should I pay $250 and then have to get my table saw out?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate espresso leather color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too flimsy for a 7' mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mirror!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

I love this mirror! The leather makes it look rich and adds a nice touch from the normal wooden frames that one usually sees on mirrors. It sits on my living room floor and accents the room quite nicely. I am thinking of buying another one to put next to it since the wall it sits on could use more mirror. I am just in love with it! The only downside is that when lifted away from the wall, I feel like it bends slightly, so I wish they would have made the back feel more sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jan 4, 2010

I was looking for this specific size of mirror and thought the leather was a hardened leather. It is puffy and looks cheap. The picture does not show how the leather around the mirror really looks....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 from SF,  Aug 10, 2013

Unfortunately, this mirror arrived with a torn and damaged box, and the mirror was broken into pieces. Too bad, it looked nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Berlin, Maryland,  May 31, 2013

I was very disappointed with this order. I never got to enjoy the mirror, or even look at its quality, because by the time it was delivered to my house, it was riddled with holes and rips. It looked like the box had been through a tornado. I would have ordered another one, but was afraid the same thing would happen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Sunny California,  Jan 21, 2012

I have been looking for a nice quality floor mirror for a while now, after seeing all the good reviews on this one, I figured I would take a chance and go for it. I came Fed-Ex today, very well packaged just like everyone mentioned and big. I took it apart by myself and I am about 5.5 and 130lbs no problem. It is a bit heavy but only took me about 10-15 minutes to unwrap it all put it in my bedroom and vacuum the carpet from the little Styrofoam pieces and use some Windex to clean it to my liking. . The mirror is beautiful the dark leather frame matches with my dark brown bedroom furniture and its a great contemporary look that I was searching for. Great buy and I am very pleased. O.CO seems to be where I shop for my items now, the prices are great the shipping is practically free and no tax, got to love it!!! Hope you are always here for us and thank you for great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from NJ,  May 12, 2010

This mirror is really nice, heavy and good leather! A+ and a great buy. It looks to be a $500 mirror and for the price, its a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Mirror
 from Cashmere, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

I have been looking for a mirror like this to lean in my entryway. This mirror is a completes the look. Great for a last glance before heading out the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror is really high end.
 from California,  Jul 9, 2011

I was very excited to receive the mirror. It was very heavy and the UPS guy helped getting into the house. I was able to unwrap it and set it up against the wall. I love it! My husband is tall and is finally able to see his reflection top to toe. It is against the wall in our living room and at Christmas I will simply place it against another wall to make room for our tree. It makes the whole room cozier and looking quite contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture perfect in the details of the leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Advertised
 from Wash, DC,  Jan 22, 2011

My wife and I were looking for a large mirror for our bedroom. She was looking at PB and RH and I convinced her to take a look at the selection on Overstock. Based almost entirely on the other customer reviews, we decided to order this mirror. As noted by others, the mirror comes in a very large box and is extremely well packed. The box is very very heavy. The delivery man must not have been happy! The mirror arrived 4 days after we ordered. Overall, this is an excellent mirror for the price. High quality, nice looking dark brown leather (?). Compares to mirrors that are 2 or 3 times the price at department stores and other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty & Value!
 from Manhattan,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this mirror to complement my sofa and dining chairs. It matches perfectly, from the color right down to the stitching. The bi-cast leather looks high quality yet it is really easy to maintain and clean. I would definitely recommend this mirror to anybody looking for a large floor length accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 20, 2016

Eye catching........by everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Floor Mirror
 Mar 16, 2016

Mirror looks good, leather is a deep rich dark espresso color, true to picture. Substantial mirror that leans very well. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 Mar 14, 2016

Great mirror - very large - but easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full mirror
 Mar 9, 2016

Very nice sits perfectly heavy mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bi Cast leather that look and feel like vinyl
 Jan 12, 2016

Perfect size for what I need. Added a couple of D ring and was able to hang on the wall but was disappointed by how the leather look. it looks, smell and feel like vinyl. might be more convincing if there is slight texture to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Dec 1, 2015

I've had this mirror for several years now and love it! Its beautiful! So well made! It is really heavy and about 6 feet tall, but I recommend it for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 29, 2015

I've had this mirror for a few years now and it still in is great condition. It really is high quality for the price. It went perfectly with the decor in my living room and looked like it cost double than what I paid. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, great quality
 Oct 27, 2015

Beautiful Mirror, quality and style are perfect for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CP
 Oct 7, 2015

Great mirror! Perfect for my master bedroom. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought