Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WARNING: Fun House Mirror
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 11, 2013

This mirror has too little structural support and thus deforms under its own weight even leaned at a very slight angle. The more the lean, the worse the deformity. It makes everyone look 8 foot tall and super skinny. Its a fun house mirror. I would not recommend this to anyone. I got rid of most if the deformity by building a frame with 2x1 pine around the back of the frame to add rigidity. But why should I pay $250 and then have to get my table saw out?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate espresso leather color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too flimsy for a 7' mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mirror!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

I love this mirror! The leather makes it look rich and adds a nice touch from the normal wooden frames that one usually sees on mirrors. It sits on my living room floor and accents the room quite nicely. I am thinking of buying another one to put next to it since the wall it sits on could use more mirror. I am just in love with it! The only downside is that when lifted away from the wall, I feel like it bends slightly, so I wish they would have made the back feel more sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jan 4, 2010

I was looking for this specific size of mirror and thought the leather was a hardened leather. It is puffy and looks cheap. The picture does not show how the leather around the mirror really looks....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 from SF,  Aug 10, 2013

Unfortunately, this mirror arrived with a torn and damaged box, and the mirror was broken into pieces. Too bad, it looked nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Berlin, Maryland,  May 31, 2013

I was very disappointed with this order. I never got to enjoy the mirror, or even look at its quality, because by the time it was delivered to my house, it was riddled with holes and rips. It looked like the box had been through a tornado. I would have ordered another one, but was afraid the same thing would happen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Sunny California,  Jan 21, 2012

I have been looking for a nice quality floor mirror for a while now, after seeing all the good reviews on this one, I figured I would take a chance and go for it. I came Fed-Ex today, very well packaged just like everyone mentioned and big. I took it apart by myself and I am about 5.5 and 130lbs no problem. It is a bit heavy but only took me about 10-15 minutes to unwrap it all put it in my bedroom and vacuum the carpet from the little Styrofoam pieces and use some Windex to clean it to my liking. . The mirror is beautiful the dark leather frame matches with my dark brown bedroom furniture and its a great contemporary look that I was searching for. Great buy and I am very pleased. O.CO seems to be where I shop for my items now, the prices are great the shipping is practically free and no tax, got to love it!!! Hope you are always here for us and thank you for great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from NJ,  May 12, 2010

This mirror is really nice, heavy and good leather! A+ and a great buy. It looks to be a $500 mirror and for the price, its a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Mirror
 from Cashmere, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

I have been looking for a mirror like this to lean in my entryway. This mirror is a completes the look. Great for a last glance before heading out the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror is really high end.
 from California,  Jul 9, 2011

I was very excited to receive the mirror. It was very heavy and the UPS guy helped getting into the house. I was able to unwrap it and set it up against the wall. I love it! My husband is tall and is finally able to see his reflection top to toe. It is against the wall in our living room and at Christmas I will simply place it against another wall to make room for our tree. It makes the whole room cozier and looking quite contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture perfect in the details of the leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Advertised
 from Wash, DC,  Jan 22, 2011

My wife and I were looking for a large mirror for our bedroom. She was looking at PB and RH and I convinced her to take a look at the selection on Overstock. Based almost entirely on the other customer reviews, we decided to order this mirror. As noted by others, the mirror comes in a very large box and is extremely well packed. The box is very very heavy. The delivery man must not have been happy! The mirror arrived 4 days after we ordered. Overall, this is an excellent mirror for the price. High quality, nice looking dark brown leather (?). Compares to mirrors that are 2 or 3 times the price at department stores and other retailers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty & Value!
 from Manhattan,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this mirror to complement my sofa and dining chairs. It matches perfectly, from the color right down to the stitching. The bi-cast leather looks high quality yet it is really easy to maintain and clean. I would definitely recommend this mirror to anybody looking for a large floor length accent piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2014

I had been looking for a Bi-cast Leather floor mirror for my spare bedroom for a while. When this one came back in stock I ordered it. I tried ordering another mirror previously from a competitor's website but the shipping date was one month out and then the week of delivery came, they sent an email that it was back ordered! I cancelled the order and decided I would wait until OS got more inventory. Glad I did! The mirror is perfect for what I wanted. It's 71" tall and 31.5" wide. It looks so beautiful with the espresso bi-cast platform bed and bench already in the room and also purchased from OS. The color is a very deep rich brown. Wish I could attach a picture! When I opened the box I was very happy to learn that the mirror is also beveled! You can't tell from the picture on the website or the mirror description. BEWARE though, this item is EXTREMELY HEAVY as others have mentioned in their reviews. I was the only one home when it arrived and it took some significant effort for me to drag it into the house. I was so anxious to view it I immediately proceeded to open it up. It was extremely well packaged so the mirror is well protected during shipping. Also happy with the quick delivery! I ordered the mirror on 5/1 and it arrived on my porch on 5/8! I did have to wait to get it up to the 2nd floor bedroom because there's was NO WAY I would be able to lift it up the stairs! The mirror is backed with a large piece of plywood which explains the weight. I would definitely recommend this mirror and suggest hitting the gym for some weightlifting in anticipation of it's arrival!! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 28, 2014

This mirror is super cool. I was looking for something fun to go in our basement behind the bar. We flipped it horizontal and hung it behind the bar and it looks awesome. This bugger is heavy- be prepared! Great style, good quality and can't beat the price. I have had several friends comment on how great it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a beautiful, sturdy mirror and elegantly enhances any room. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Beautiful mirror
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2013

This mirror was the perfect accent to my master bedroom that I just updated. Very nice quality leather. Modern and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is really great! Looks modern and rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
 from New York,  Apr 9, 2013

BEAUTIFUL PIECE- THIS PAIRED WITH THE LEATHER HEADBOARD PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK REALLY MAKE OUR ROOM. ALMOST EVERYTHING IN MY CONDO HAS BEEN PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY-HEAVY-GOOD BUY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

Great floor length mirror. I'm using it as a vanity leaned against the wall with a light over it. I'm 5'9 and I can check myself out with plenty of head space. I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches my leather bed frame perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what i thought i was purchasing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from The villages florida,  Feb 1, 2013

Loved this piece gives depth to the room. Just had a compliment from a decorator. Even she loved it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 15, 2013

This product met my expectations. It looks exactly as described and pictured. It met my expectations for what I thought I would get. The order and delivery process was also easy and timely. It's quite big and bulky though. Be ready to spend some energy getting it to the desired location and out of the box!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No concerns. Met expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Alabama,  Dec 25, 2012

This was very well-packaged and appeared just as it does in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Delano Dark Brown Leather Floor Mirror
Sale $296.99
Was $329.99
Compare $507.53
Save 41%
(38)
Abbyson Living Delano Black Leather Floor Mirror
Sale $265.49
Was $294.99
Compare $507.53
Save 48%
(28)
American Made Rayne Satin Black Wide Full Length Mirror
Sale $193.07
Was $214.52
Compare $436.38
Save 56%
(1)
Elayne Black Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror
Sale $272.51
Was $302.79
Compare $345.59
Save 21%
(40)
Back to top