Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2014

I had been looking for a Bi-cast Leather floor mirror for my spare bedroom for a while. When this one came back in stock I ordered it. I tried ordering another mirror previously from a competitor's website but the shipping date was one month out and then the week of delivery came, they sent an email that it was back ordered! I cancelled the order and decided I would wait until OS got more inventory. Glad I did! The mirror is perfect for what I wanted. It's 71" tall and 31.5" wide. It looks so beautiful with the espresso bi-cast platform bed and bench already in the room and also purchased from OS. The color is a very deep rich brown. Wish I could attach a picture! When I opened the box I was very happy to learn that the mirror is also beveled! You can't tell from the picture on the website or the mirror description. BEWARE though, this item is EXTREMELY HEAVY as others have mentioned in their reviews. I was the only one home when it arrived and it took some significant effort for me to drag it into the house. I was so anxious to view it I immediately proceeded to open it up. It was extremely well packaged so the mirror is well protected during shipping. Also happy with the quick delivery! I ordered the mirror on 5/1 and it arrived on my porch on 5/8! I did have to wait to get it up to the 2nd floor bedroom because there's was NO WAY I would be able to lift it up the stairs! The mirror is backed with a large piece of plywood which explains the weight. I would definitely recommend this mirror and suggest hitting the gym for some weightlifting in anticipation of it's arrival!! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 28, 2014

This mirror is super cool. I was looking for something fun to go in our basement behind the bar. We flipped it horizontal and hung it behind the bar and it looks awesome. This bugger is heavy- be prepared! Great style, good quality and can't beat the price. I have had several friends comment on how great it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 from SF,  Aug 10, 2013

Unfortunately, this mirror arrived with a torn and damaged box, and the mirror was broken into pieces. Too bad, it looked nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a beautiful, sturdy mirror and elegantly enhances any room. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Berlin, Maryland,  May 31, 2013

I was very disappointed with this order. I never got to enjoy the mirror, or even look at its quality, because by the time it was delivered to my house, it was riddled with holes and rips. It looked like the box had been through a tornado. I would have ordered another one, but was afraid the same thing would happen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING: Fun House Mirror
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 11, 2013

This mirror has too little structural support and thus deforms under its own weight even leaned at a very slight angle. The more the lean, the worse the deformity. It makes everyone look 8 foot tall and super skinny. Its a fun house mirror. I would not recommend this to anyone. I got rid of most if the deformity by building a frame with 2x1 pine around the back of the frame to add rigidity. But why should I pay $250 and then have to get my table saw out?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate espresso leather color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too flimsy for a 7' mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Beautiful mirror
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2013

This mirror was the perfect accent to my master bedroom that I just updated. Very nice quality leather. Modern and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is really great! Looks modern and rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
 from New York,  Apr 9, 2013

BEAUTIFUL PIECE- THIS PAIRED WITH THE LEATHER HEADBOARD PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK REALLY MAKE OUR ROOM. ALMOST EVERYTHING IN MY CONDO HAS BEEN PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY-HEAVY-GOOD BUY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

Great floor length mirror. I'm using it as a vanity leaned against the wall with a light over it. I'm 5'9 and I can check myself out with plenty of head space. I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches my leather bed frame perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what i thought i was purchasing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from The villages florida,  Feb 1, 2013

Loved this piece gives depth to the room. Just had a compliment from a decorator. Even she loved it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 15, 2013

This product met my expectations. It looks exactly as described and pictured. It met my expectations for what I thought I would get. The order and delivery process was also easy and timely. It's quite big and bulky though. Be ready to spend some energy getting it to the desired location and out of the box!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No concerns. Met expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Alabama,  Dec 25, 2012

This was very well-packaged and appeared just as it does in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Espresso Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought 2 D-rings, installed them on th back, and hung it horizontally over my dresser in my master bedroom. It looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent reflection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2012

This was a great purchase! Looks exactly like the picture. Sturdy quality too...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark espresso bi-cast leather floor mirror
 from orlando fl.,  Oct 2, 2012

I have orderfrom overstock from clothing,chairs to mirror.I have been very please.The mirror arrived in a timely manner.I must tell you is packaged well!!.I am very happy again with my order,Keep up the excellent service overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of this product is exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Espresso Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror
 from Homestead florida,  Aug 21, 2012

The Mirror arrived on the date promised. The quality compares to mirrors costing 500 dollars. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mirror is Perferction!
 from NYC,  Jul 3, 2012

I love this mirror! It matches a bed I purchased 5-years ago perfectly. Purchasers should know "bi-cast" is not actually leather but rather a very high quality imitation. When I made this discover several years back, I was so angry, mainly because I paid a pretty high price for my bi-cast bed. But, I'm am really pleased with both pieces of furniture I now own. Thank you Overstock for exceeding my expectations...this mirror is perfection!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description matched the product perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 21, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror and adds quite a dramatic flare to any room. I have it in my bedroom propped up in a corner and absolutely adore it. It is functional and decorative at the same time. The materials used are quality and the workmanship is excellent. Great buy, especially since similar mirrors at furniture stores start at $500.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great MIRROR!
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 11, 2012

Love htis mirror. This is my second one. I bought it in the black for my guest room and loved it so much that I got it in espresso for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 5, 2012

You should buy this mirror. It's amazing, it's very heavy and looks great. I love it and I bet you will too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top