Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bi Cast leather that look and feel like vinyl
 Jan 12, 2016

Perfect size for what I need. Added a couple of D ring and was able to hang on the wall but was disappointed by how the leather look. it looks, smell and feel like vinyl. might be more convincing if there is slight texture to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Dec 1, 2015

I've had this mirror for several years now and love it! Its beautiful! So well made! It is really heavy and about 6 feet tall, but I recommend it for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 29, 2015

I've had this mirror for a few years now and it still in is great condition. It really is high quality for the price. It went perfectly with the decor in my living room and looked like it cost double than what I paid. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, great quality
 Oct 27, 2015

Beautiful Mirror, quality and style are perfect for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CP
 Oct 7, 2015

Great mirror! Perfect for my master bedroom. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Oct 1, 2015

Wish I got a taller mirror because it is right next to a door and makes it look short. Other than that it was a great buy, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 Sep 20, 2015

I love this mirror, full height, looks good, matches furniture, super sturdy, would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 Sep 15, 2015

Love this mirror! Looks great in my bedroom. It matches my leather covered headboard well! Nice and tall but not too tall. Unfortunately one of my cats scratched a little but it's not very noticeable. Would definitely recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Aug 5, 2015

I purchased this mirror to go with the Lexington Bonded Leather bed I bought. It is a perfect coordinated piece. Still using and loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, handsome floor mirror
 Apr 7, 2015

I have this mirror against a wall with mahogany floors and Dove White walls. It looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big solid mirror
 Mar 21, 2015

This mirror is well scaled to my 15' x 15' x 13'ft high ceilings and really makes the room..it's a bit heavy and doesn't move easily, but that's not too much of a problem. The reflection is accurate and easy to keep clean. It did require the assistance of another person to load into my car and unload.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cmarcus5
 Mar 17, 2015

It took 3 tries to get this mirror undamaged. I have to hand it to Overstock they kept shipping until FEDEX got it right. It's a beautilful well made mirror. looks great in my place. excellent quality. LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall satisfied
 Feb 17, 2015

I had been looking at this mirror for at least a year before I decided to purchase. I was hesitant because 1) quite a few reviewers said their mirrors arrived broken 2) because you never know what the actual mirror will reflect (i.e. if it's a fat/skinny/fun house mirror). My mirror was spectacularly packaged and was not broken when I received it. The reflection was also "normal." The frame itself is kind of filmsy, but overall, I think the mirror is of nice quality (specifically the leather looks nice). I bought this mirror to go in my entry way and it doesn't "fit" the space exactly how I envisioned, but will be keeping the mirror because overall I think it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 8, 2014

I had been looking for a Bi-cast Leather floor mirror for my spare bedroom for a while. When this one came back in stock I ordered it. I tried ordering another mirror previously from a competitor's website but the shipping date was one month out and then the week of delivery came, they sent an email that it was back ordered! I cancelled the order and decided I would wait until OS got more inventory. Glad I did! The mirror is perfect for what I wanted. It's 71" tall and 31.5" wide. It looks so beautiful with the espresso bi-cast platform bed and bench already in the room and also purchased from OS. The color is a very deep rich brown. Wish I could attach a picture! When I opened the box I was very happy to learn that the mirror is also beveled! You can't tell from the picture on the website or the mirror description. BEWARE though, this item is EXTREMELY HEAVY as others have mentioned in their reviews. I was the only one home when it arrived and it took some significant effort for me to drag it into the house. I was so anxious to view it I immediately proceeded to open it up. It was extremely well packaged so the mirror is well protected during shipping. Also happy with the quick delivery! I ordered the mirror on 5/1 and it arrived on my porch on 5/8! I did have to wait to get it up to the 2nd floor bedroom because there's was NO WAY I would be able to lift it up the stairs! The mirror is backed with a large piece of plywood which explains the weight. I would definitely recommend this mirror and suggest hitting the gym for some weightlifting in anticipation of it's arrival!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 28, 2014

This mirror is super cool. I was looking for something fun to go in our basement behind the bar. We flipped it horizontal and hung it behind the bar and it looks awesome. This bugger is heavy- be prepared! Great style, good quality and can't beat the price. I have had several friends comment on how great it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 from SF,  Aug 10, 2013

Unfortunately, this mirror arrived with a torn and damaged box, and the mirror was broken into pieces. Too bad, it looked nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a beautiful, sturdy mirror and elegantly enhances any room. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Berlin, Maryland,  May 31, 2013

I was very disappointed with this order. I never got to enjoy the mirror, or even look at its quality, because by the time it was delivered to my house, it was riddled with holes and rips. It looked like the box had been through a tornado. I would have ordered another one, but was afraid the same thing would happen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING: Fun House Mirror
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 11, 2013

This mirror has too little structural support and thus deforms under its own weight even leaned at a very slight angle. The more the lean, the worse the deformity. It makes everyone look 8 foot tall and super skinny. Its a fun house mirror. I would not recommend this to anyone. I got rid of most if the deformity by building a frame with 2x1 pine around the back of the frame to add rigidity. But why should I pay $250 and then have to get my table saw out?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate espresso leather color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too flimsy for a 7' mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Beautiful mirror
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2013

This mirror was the perfect accent to my master bedroom that I just updated. Very nice quality leather. Modern and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is really great! Looks modern and rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought