Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

This thing was super easy to put together. I think I did it in 5 minutes tops. If you have dark wood furniture, this will blend in nicely. I'd rank this in between Crate and Barrel and Ikea type furniture. Can be placed next to your bed or desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from Scranton, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

This item fulfilled our need for narrow end tables at a reasonable cost. They are for a rec room, so we didn't want something we would have to worry about being ruined. These fit the bill, and aren't bad looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for an unbelieveable price
 from upstate New York,  Sep 23, 2011

This is a gem of a piece to own. It can be used for just about anything in any room. It is small enough to fit anywhere and big enough tp hold almost anything. I had two large bins filled with purses from a recent move filling an entire closet shelf, now I have all those pockerbooks on this unit taking up far less room and can actually see them. It is a great value and will serve many purposes over the years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tier Shelf
 from McKinney, TX,  Jul 30, 2011

Just what I needed. Works excellant for for what I wanted to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Arkansas,  Oct 17, 2013

Very nice tables. Good value. Light weight but sturdy. The tables were easily assembled, even for me. Arrived in a very short time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 3-tier Shelf is perfect for the spot we chose
 from near Portland, OR,  Oct 11, 2013

WE got this shelf for a spot right next to our Love~seat recliner! It's been PERFECT there and is already "cluttered" with my stuff!! Great purchase:)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, looks nice
 from West Chester PA,  Jan 23, 2013

great, perfect little table for my lamp. very light and no terribly sturdy, but what I expected for the price. It looks expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what i expected,- good enough,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Alabama,  Jan 10, 2013

This table is more decorative than functional. It does look nice for the price. If you are looking for something sturdy this is not what you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from TX,  Jan 2, 2013

this is a delicate piece, very easy to assemble. I like the over all look but the finish is ok. I am using it as an end table in my guest room it goes well with my dark wood furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-tier shelf
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

I use it in our kitchen area to put beverages and snacks for easy access duribg gatherings. Serves the purpose perfectly. Could be a little higher yhougj.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a great little piece, and a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cute.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown with Gold Accent 3-tier shelf
 from peoria, illinois,  Dec 19, 2012

for our needs, this table is perfect. we love it. the price was really great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sufficient for what we needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables are Perfect Addition for Small Areas
 from Belen, New Mexico,  Dec 27, 2011

Love these little tables. Aren't too big but has plenty of uses. They are perfect for keeping video game consoles and games in one place. You can also display things on the bottom two shelves and use the top to hold drinks or whatever. Fits in anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Cheerful
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jun 3, 2011

It look good and it works for me as a printer stand in the bedroom. Not the best quality but you can beat the price. I was very happy with the product and I would buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from dover, De,  Dec 27, 2010

The table arrived on time and took less than 20 minutes to put together. However, once finished, it was unstable on hard floor. Does better on carpeting and is more stable. I'm using it as a bedside table in my guest room and it looks elegant and functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cherry 3-tier Wood Phone Table
Today $45.99
Compare $82.79
Save 44%
(7)
St. James Table
Today $86.99
Compare $122.95
Save 29%
(35)
Black Full-size Futon Cover
Today $30.99
Compare $35.14
Save 12%
(35)
Fremont Side Table
Today $76.99
(57)
Back to top