Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Apr 21, 2015

I liked the style and size. I purchased two of the chairs, one of them I had to drill the chair bottom so the bolts on the back leg would go through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caster Chairs
 Apr 8, 2015

I absolutely love these chairs. I had been looking for a chair on wheels to assist my disabled spouse to get around in the kitchen and these are perfect. As an added bonus, the brown color fits perfectly with my kitchen table and color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Mar 26, 2015

The chairs are nice looking and we use them in our kitchen. I put them together and one piece was broken but easily obtained at the local hardware store. They are reasonably priced. Only had them about a week so I don't know how well they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coaster chair
 Dec 30, 2014

Amazing value, looks far richer than it cost! Asy to put together. Sturdy. Not a cushy seat, more firm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Illinois,  Dec 9, 2014

Very comfortable chair. Attractive too. I would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Caster Chair is perfect in every way!
 from Northeast, Georgia,  Nov 8, 2014

If you want a beautiful upholstered rolling chair, this is the one for you! My husband put it together in a snap! It is the perfect size and the casters make it so easy to move on carpet! We are using it in our living room. The chair looks expensive. I would definitely purchase this again at the same great price with free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I feel compelled to warn people NOT to buy this chair if someone heavy will be sitting on it. I bought two chairs - one for me and one for my husband who is 6'1 and weighs 230 lbs. After 4 months his chair splintered and broke off at the bottom where the wheels attaches to the leg. It was non fixable. It had to be thrown away. Please read the weight recommendations before purchasing it. I like matching chairs and now I have no use for the chair I bought for me. So I'm out over roughly *** dollars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Chair
 from New York,  Jul 18, 2014

This purchased was for the convenience of my elderly parents. It is more comfortable for sitting at the table for long periods of time with their guests and with the wheels it's easier to push back from the table to get up - may have to get some more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Chair for the Price
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

This chair is just that: a decent chair at a reasonable price. It won't win any design awards. It serves the purpose we needed: a chair with wheels and enough stability to allow my elderly mother to get up from the table easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from North Mississippi,  Nov 27, 2013

I ordered 2 chairs for my game room. I liked them so much , I just ordered 4 more. We play poker every week and they are just what we need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from California,  Sep 14, 2013

We ordered two of these to replace dining room chairs. They are so great---and on casters!---that we are ordering two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Vinyl Upholstered Caster Chair
 from hilton head island, sc,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought 10 of these gorgeous chairs for around my dining table! Seems strange to use caster chairs as a dining chair but our family likes to sit at the table and enjoy lots of conversation and the occasional board game :) They are comfortable and so well made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was listed wrong
 from Neenah, WI,  Jul 8, 2013

Depends on how fussy one is about color. Flexible or Not?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched as was pictured on site but listing described product as Dark Brown when it was actually Black or Charcoal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was listed wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought this chair for my condo where I have a small desk set up in the bedroom as a "home office" while I'm there. I wanted a chair with wheels so I could roll it out of sight behind an armoire. This chair was just the right thing because it doesn't look like a regular office chair. It was tricky to put together - in fact one of the bolts just never got put in because the holes weren't aligned. Still, for the price I'm very happy with it. It's actually pretty comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Asheville, NC,  May 23, 2013

I bought one chair less than a month ago and the wood frame is splintering. Chair looks good but poor quality wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for a Poker Table
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 23, 2013

The chairs came on time and it took me about four hours to build all eight of them. The first one took a little longer but the rest were a breeze. They were in perfect shape and the manufacturing was very consistent, which made assembly easy and predictable. The chairs look great and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and you would expect that they cost more than they did.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pub chairs
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Mar 6, 2013

We wanted chairs for a bistro table with a wooden base. These were exactly what we needed. They took awhile to put together about an hour to hour & half. We bought 4. They are so comfortable and my hubby has back problems and a lot of chairs don't work, these are great. The quality was excellent and color perfect. Seat height was exactly as it should be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Caster Chair
 from Schulenburg, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

We ordered the castered chair for use at dining table in order to be able to move husband up to the table easily. After ordering one chair, we were so impressed, we ordered three more to complete the dining table chair setting. Very comfortable seat and padded backrest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction and casters work very smoothly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from San Antonio Texas,  Mar 2, 2013

The reviews from others helped me decide. Very please with the quality and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat uncomfortable
 from Waldorf, Md,  Feb 20, 2013

A little hard to put together, but after several tries the legs did fit in the slots. You really need two people for this. The rollers do not roll easily and require some adjustment. The cushioning in the seat is hard, but might soften with use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color somewhat matched the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material quality fair for the money spent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought