Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such nice chairs
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 13, 2011

These chairs are so well tailored and extremely sturdy. We got them in 2 days and assembled them in about 5 minutes. The fabric is gorgeous and the seat is comfortable. They look spectacular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome...Awesome...Awesome!
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2011

Our chairs are so nice looking and great quality. The fabric is like a rich velvet with no seems. They are really comfortable and we can not believe the price. The best part is that the kids beat them up and they still look real new. Amazing value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title accuractely describes the set of chairs.
 from Mission Hills, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

The chairs are very nice and match perfectly with table pictured. Although I would have like the chairs to be more plush, the description does say the material used includes foam and that is what is felt when you sit in the chairs. However, for the price and look, I think they are a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chairs was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good. I was hoping for something a bit more plush, but the chairs are sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs are accurated described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, great chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Overall, I think these chairs are a good price for what you get. My only complaint are the backs of the chairs. When you sit in them, there's no real padding in the back - just fabric stretched over the frame, so my husband and I feel that they could be more comfortable than they are. Also, when you sit in them, the fabric bunches a bit right where the seat meets the back, but not so bad that it's probably not noticeable to most. If the backs had padding, I would have given these chairs 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Fabric.
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2012

I love my new dinette chairs. These are so comfortable and they are so sturdy. The fabric is like an ultra suede and it's easy to clean. The shape of the chair and the seat make it very plush and warm. Great chairs at an incredible price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Bronx, ny,  Jan 2, 2013

These brown velvet chairs are great, very sturdy and comfortable. The dark brown velvet is a beautiful color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONFORTABLE chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

Most comfortable kitchen chairs I have sat in. It nearly hugs you near the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful Chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2013

These chairs are gorgeous! They're not perfect but a great set for the money. Certainly worthy of an excellent rating hadn't there been a defect with one of the legs. The chairs were easy to put together and better overstock resolved the matter of the leg seamlessly. Buy these chairs, you won't regret it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top