Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  Nov 1, 2010

I orded this ottoman to use in my Living Room. Looks great in front of my couch. Love the storage space. I keep all my throws inside the ottoman. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 10, 2010

I had been looking for a long time for a storage unit to serve my needs. For the first time, I shopped overstock.com and found a good looking and serviceable unit. I am very pleased with the ottoman bench. Overstock.com has become my first stop when shopping for items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not measure as advertised.
 from Arizona,  Feb 13, 2013

Quality is fine. Just upset of the length as I ordered it to fit in a certain spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description stated it measured 34 x 18 x 18 when it actually is 37 long x 17 deep x 18 high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Parker, CO,  May 8, 2012

The only complaint I hsve is that it was so well packed that it took forever to.get it out of the wrapping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to room!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Feb 29, 2012

We're delighted with this product. It is exactly what we were looking for. The storage capacity is actually larger than I thought so we were able to put a LOT of things in it. Now we have the extra seating we wanted for the space and the extra storage at a reasonable price. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described it to a "t"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Katy, TX,  May 31, 2011

I waited over a year to see how well this bench/ottoman/storage unit would hold up to spills, foot traffic, moving it around, etc, and I couldn't be more pleased. It fits perfectly in my room, but if you've got a large space, you may want something a little bigger. The height is awesome to put my feet on and the padding is thick enough to keep them there for quite a while! Spills wipe up easily and it's sturdy enough to move around for cleaning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? definitely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hidden Storage
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I wanted an ottoman that I would be able to store items, but have easy access to them. This did the trick. The only thing I wasn't aware of is there is a center divider in the middle of the ottoman so the storage space is divided, which is not what I was looking for. For now I've been able to remove the divider and it still is functioning properly, but not sure if this will be an issue in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 2, 2010

Quick shipping.. Nice accent piece. I will be using as cocktail ottoman in my living room. I may regret getting the smaller one - but we'll see! The storage feature is quite handy! Quality and feel is good and I'm happy with this purchase (and overstock - they've been great).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Missouri,  Mar 15, 2010

Very nice, although I'm not sure its as nice as the other reviews led me to believe. But it is worth the money and looks good with my contemporary decor-though it could work with a more traditional layout. First one they sent was damaged and they immediately sent another one- great customer service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from North Jersey,  Mar 3, 2010

The ottoman arrived quickly and assembly was easy (just had to screw in the legs). It is the perfect size for my small living room, and offers great storage. And you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Tufted Bench
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 2, 2010

I love the bench, but it does not have as much storage space as I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's shorter than most
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 2, 2010

I bought this to go in my family room as a storage coffee table. I love the fact that it opens in the middle. My daughter stores her toys in it. But the bench is shorter than I had wanted, I was soo excited about how it opened that I didn't pay attention to the length. But we love it anyway. This would be perfect for a bedroom. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from charleston,sc,  Jan 22, 2010

I was very pleased with the quality of this piece of furniture-the leather is supple and gorgeous. I also enjoy the storage it provides. With the shipping cost so reasonable it is an unbeatable value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ottoman
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2009

I spent a lot of time searching for the right storage ottoman, and I'm glad I waited. This one is beautiful, spacious, and functional. The hinged top allows you to open one side at a time so you don't have to clear off the whole thing to get inside. There is plenty of space for all the blankets plus some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2009

We are using this piece as a coffee table since we have two small children. It is the perfect height and width. My 3-yr old loves to put his toys on one side, while I can put blankets on the other side. The actual product looks less like plastic than the picture makes it look. I would definitely recommend tis product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2009

My husband and I ordered this ottoman to replace our glass coffee table in preparation for our new baby. After looking around in many stores we finally found the perfect one here on overstock. The color is a rich beautiful espresso and the leather is very good quality. The storage space is great and will definitely come in handy once the baby is here. It is the perfect size, goes so nice in our living room and really is a great value. So happy we decided to order it. You wont be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ottoman
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2009

I am very pleased with this ottoman. It was delivered in a timely fashion, and appears exactly as it was represented on the website. I find it well crafted and durable enough to stand up to my three year old constantly running into it. It opens up to two seperate compartments inside as opposed to one large compartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the foot of bed
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2014

Good quality & great for storage, beautiful color. My husband sets on it to put his shoes on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Mar 12, 2014

Sturdy, attractive ottoman. Just wish the hardware didn't show as much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Valley View, NY,  Jan 23, 2012

We love this ottoman! It looks a lot better than I expected, The price is excellent and the quality is fantastic, Leather is smooth and rich, It gives a classy look to my living room and comes in very useful to hold books and dvd's so the room is nice and neat. The ottoman arrived pretty much assembled just needed to screw in the legs. Shipping was very fast it arrived in just a few days, It is so beautiful that I'm going to order another one for the bedroom. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rich brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top