Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table if you have kids
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 19, 2009

This is a very nice looking ottoman that I purchased as a living room coffee table. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because one of the legs doesn't screw in straight when assembled, rather once it's screwed in, the leg looks a little slanted. The ottoman is still very sturdy and can withstand my 2 yr old jumping on and off of it. He really loves it and I like it because he can't hurt himself on any hard, sharp surfaces and I can still put a drink on top of it (the cushion is a little firm but still comfortable if you put your feet up, too). For the price, it's a nice option as a coffee table until the kids are older and less accident prone. The ottoman is a little lower in height than other overstock.com ottomans so make sure you check the dimensions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ottoman
 from Rome, GA,  Jan 28, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. Wanted an ottoman that would also serve as coffee table in front of sofa. Is comfortable to put feet up on as well as flat enough to place a tray on for snacks. Length and width perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Bench
 from New York. NY,  Sep 12, 2013

The product arrived and weighs 34 lbs..not a sturdy ottoman The "leather" looks more like plastic. The "leather" is a dark expresso however the legs are a cherry stain. One leg did not even fit into the slot therefore I had to return the item. Overstock customer service was great with the return!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

The product arrived just as advertised. The product looks great as a coffee table replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is beautiful and comfy
 from Silver Spring,MD,  Feb 19, 2012

I had been looking for this size ottoman for my family room. The color was perfect as well as the price. The quality is better than I expected and it is very comfortable to sit on and put our feet on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect Ottoman/Bench
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

I was looking for a coffee table replacement that would work well in front of the couch. Couldn't be more happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable ottoman, nice height
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 15, 2011

I was a little concerned about the height of this ottoman based on other user reviews, but the height is great. It is 2-3 inches shorter than my average height couch (not large and overstuffed), but I don't think it looks too short at all. The height is comfortable for resting your feet. I don't know if I'd call the bi-cast leather "luxurious," but it's definitely softer than vinyl and durable enough for a house with a toddler and cats. The legs screwed on easily and were straight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches color in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, decent quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Listed dimensions seem fairly accurate, maybe .5" larger than ottoman actually is in each dimension
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my living room
 from Western Massachusetts,  Mar 1, 2011

The size and quality are just what I wanted. Works great as a coffee table when I need one, but mostly it is a place to put our feet up and watch a movie together or just read and relax. The height is perfect for my couch too. It is great and I can see myself using it in the entry or bedroom if I decide to do something else in the living room. Definitely worth the money...I had spent a lot of time shopping around before I chose this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 from Minnesota,  Oct 26, 2010

The ottoman was exactly what I wanted. I looks great and I haven't had any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a terrific purchase for the TV room
 from Cape Code, MA,  Sep 16, 2010

I'm very happy with my new ottoman coffee table! It arrived within four business days, and it was in perfect condition. In just five minutes, we had the legs attached and we began enjoying it immediately. It looks very nice and it is the perfect height for our sofa, and just the right size for the room. Now, three people sitting on the sofa can put their feet up, and watch TV in complete comfort. This is the first purchase I've made with Overstock, but I'm sure it won't be my last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior quality
 from Los Angeles CA,  Feb 19, 2010

This is a beautifully ottoman! superior quality craftsmanship, the upholstery feels expensive high-end leather, setup was easy you just have to attach the legs, it is a nice generous size, If this is the type of ottoman you are looking for you can not go wrong with this one. It is an amazing value! I priced it at the local furniture stores and they wanted at least $500 for something like this, and this one looks of much better quality!!! I am happy with this purchase, and definitely recommend this, if your looking for a bench ottoman coffee table combination this is the one! way to go Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VeryNice Ottoman
 from Mill Valley, CA,  Nov 1, 2009

This is a very nice ottoman - and very well priced. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was very easy to assemble. I would have given it 5 stars for sure if only it were an inch or two taller. Its height makes it slightly undersized for our couch - but it still looks very nice. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Regency Ottoman
Sale $379.79
Was $421.99
Classic Tufted Storage Bench Ottoman
Sale $127.79
Was $141.99
(2)
Back to top