Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Footrest/Ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Jan 16, 2014

I received this today and am very pleased. The shipping was quick and VERY reasonable. The quality and construction are very good. I have searched long and hard for an ottoman that was low enough to be a comfortable footrest and didn't look like something my grandmother would throw out. If you read the description, you will see that it is not a seat height. The extra storage space is perfect for slippers, etc. The brown color is dark but works well with other browns in the room. The price was great compared to many similar items I've seen on other websites. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a cute little ottoman. Although, it appears more masculine; this would make a nice addition to a family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is better than good. Not the greatest, but it is good as a resting post for your feet of a small child under 50 lbs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 Mar 8, 2016

this piece still looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Nov 3, 2015

Love it. Sturdy, attractive, lots of storage space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Aug 14, 2015

fits perfect in our travel trailer nice storage for movies, etc....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but nice
 Jan 31, 2015

This ottoman came in and was a bit smaller that I expected it to be. However, it still paired up nicely with my chair. I love that it opens and you can store small things in it, but don't expect to store a throw blanket in there, it is too small for that. My kids sit on this ottoman all the time and it is still in "like new" shape after over 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price.
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2014

These little foot stools are just the perfect size to go with our side chairs in our living room. The storage room is an extra bonus. Quality appears good so far. The color is definitely chocolate brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Functional, Good Color
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2014

I purchased this ottoman to go with a cream-colored chair, and I've been very happy with it. It seems to be the right height for the chair, holds books and looks great in a room with a lot of beige and white colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Square Storage Ottoman
 from Macungie, PA,  Apr 5, 2014

I was skeptical about the ottoman before purchasing it. It's fine, but not with my new sofand loceseat purchased from overstock too. It was shorter than I expected and didn't compliment the new furniture. To overstock's credit, it was what I saw and my mistake. C'est la vie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from Polson, MT,  Mar 18, 2014

This ottoman works great for women since it is shorter in height yet is delivers great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman just as described. love it.
 from Cape Coral,  Mar 2, 2014

Looks just like the picture and more. I was pleasantly surprised how good it looks considering the price.. Thank you!! You've never disappointed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ottoman!
 from San Clemente,CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Even though the overall size and height is more of a footstool, it's a very nice and practical alternative to a larger footrest. The lid lifts up for storage and there is ample size to put a throw in. I preferred getting something that could be easily moved around in a smaller sized living room. This product is not leather but is well made and looks more expensive than the value price Overstock has it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

it was ordered for a gift, it is the perfect height for a foot rest and the storage is a bonus. It's sturdy and just the right size for in front of a chair. The giftee loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional too with the storage spc
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

It''s cute, small and yet perfect for what it's used for. I really like the storage space within. Attractive and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, sturdy little foot stool
 from ND,  Dec 27, 2013

It was stated in a previous review that this foot stool is small but I found that is a nice size with a storage area. It is shorter, as in lower to the ground, than others but it is a perfect fit for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy dark fake leather ottoman with storage
 from Minnesota,  Dec 5, 2013

I wanted a low stepstool for my little dog to use stepping up to his favorite lookout post in the front window, as I was getting tired of his ugly doggy steps. This is the perfect height and is very neatly made, nice padding. Nice that there is space inside to tuck a sofa throw or whatever miscellaneous stuff you want out of sight when guests appear. This does the job. The color is truly a very dark brown, so if you want a more medium tone it is not for you. I got this as part of the holiday sale and think it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Juan Capistrano,  Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful, sturdy, perfect for a step stool! I have a high bed and this does the job plus looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost black and VERY small
 from Midwest,  Apr 16, 2013

I took a chance on this ottoman and I blew it. It is nearly black (MUCH darker than my dark brown couch) and it is tiny. I should have checked the measurements in the description more carefully, I admit, but I was shocked when it was way too low to even use as a stool (I expect ottomans to at least be sit-able) and smaller than my non-oversized throw pillows! Too small, too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? description says dark brown but it is nearly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described as dark brown but it is nearly black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought