Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic computer table
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

I love this little table. It's perfect for my computer right next to my chaise. Couldn't have made a better purchase. Easy to put together; sturdy and great service from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 Jul 15, 2016

Too rickety and hard to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 17, 2016

Table was easy to assemble, sturdy, and of good quality for the price. Exactly what I was looking for. Would buy again and reccommend to others as well! In fact, a recent visitor to my home commented on how nice it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 Feb 8, 2016

love it, made well, very sturdy, goes under couch bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not perfect
 Nov 25, 2015

This is a good table stand, but it's not fitting perfectly. There is a small gap between the stand frame and the top board. I tried moving around pieces, but it's not lining up perfectly. Of course it would not align well on the top table and not bottom table. I am getting good use out of it and it looks well in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy buy misaligned
 May 6, 2015

This little table is nice and sturdy and will most certainly do its job. However, both the top and bottom surface are misaligned slightly (ie, at one end the piece fits snuggly and at the other there is a slight gap between the frame and surface). It is not particularly noticeable without looking for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits easily under the couch.
 Mar 1, 2015

Nothing fancy, just a hard working convenient table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 Feb 27, 2015

It looks like a more expensive table than it was! Great quality and color. Complements my living area well. Orders from overstock always arrive fast, well packaged and with easy instructions to follow if assembly is needed. I bought about two dozen items over the years, never disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Leominster, MA,  Jan 29, 2014

Easy to put together. Works well in a small space. Put a basket underneath it and it fits perfectly to store newspapers and magazines, etc. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way over-priced
 from Venice FL,  Dec 28, 2013

Actual table size is smaller than advertised. Really not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not top class, but satisfactory
 from The Loop, Chicago.,  Oct 25, 2013

The good news is that although this kit contains MDF, it is mostly metal, so the ubiquitous cardboard package was not so heavy that it had been thrown around, so everything arrived in good shape. Everything assembled correctly and this is a very nice, but not great, C-table. Ideally I wanted something that had two feet, rather than a flat (fairly useless) base at the bottom, but this looked nicer in the pictures, had a large top surface and was a good price. The drawback is that the nice polished "wood" MDF pieces don't fit into the metal frames snugly. Obviously they are made by another factory (No 27 Factory, Shuzhou) and rest loosely in the frames on suction cups - not the most robust mounting arrangement I had imagined. The frames/"wood" inserts are not square, so a gap widens down one edge, kind of spoiling an otherwise unblemished, classy-looking piece. I can place my laptop on it and conveniently work from my armchair, which is really what I wanted. It's okay, but I've seen better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Glendale Heights, IL,  Apr 22, 2013

Some of the holes were drilled in the wrong location; therefore, could not complete putting the table together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought