Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Practical
 from Fair Oaks, Ca,  Aug 21, 2009

I was very pleased when the bench arrived, not only did it come quickly it was easy to put together. I love the fact that it is beautiful as much as it is practical, the added storage is a plus. I would recommend this bench for it's beauty and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Microfiber Storage Bench
 from Detroit MI,  Apr 25, 2009

I am truly pleased with my bench. I t is just what I was looking for and it goes great with my entry way and the picture that I have over it. It is nice and sturdy and the material is nice with easy maintenance. I just love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craig and John in Georgia
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfect piano bench. Ample and deep storage. A cinch to put together.....just had to put the legs on......all hardware included. Great quality! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, have had it for most of a year
 Dec 13, 2015

we bought this about a year ago, we still like it. no one has stubbed their toe on it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Sep 12, 2015

Good piece for seating in any bedroom or hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Sep 2, 2015

This bench was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I actually bought it based on its depth and weight as a "step" to help older my dog jump on our tall bed. The storage is surprisingly ample as well. If I had anything negative to say it would be the wood finish on the legs is really red, and in strong sunlight the brown velvet looks a little purplish. But, overall, suits my needs quite nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from Metaire, Louisiana,  Apr 5, 2013

I love the look of this bench. The chocolate tufted bench is a nice addition to my entryway. There is amble storage with a firm cushion top. Very nice for the price. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from SF Bay area,  Jun 8, 2010

I had looked at buying a piano bench, and was not happy with the appearance, comfort or price. This is exactly what I wanted. It is comfy, the lid lifts to store my music books, and the upholstery looks very nice. The only assembly required was to screw in the legs, which was very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Castle Rock CO,  Feb 24, 2010

The bench is fine and easy to put together (my 7 year old put the legs on). The fabric isn't the most plush but it is as it appears. Tufted benches can be very pricey so this is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought