Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The ottoman is a nice size and well constructed.
 from Bartow, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

It is easy to move around as it is not too heavy. It is perfect to either sit on or use as a footstool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product on site color brighter than actual.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 23, 2013

I love the ottomans but I paid more attention to the color on site rather than the description stating the exact color. The brown rather than bronze just happen to compliment my decor so I didn't have to return them. If at any point you get in stock the bronze, i would order them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site appeared to be bronze the actual color was dark brown. I hoped it would have been bronze .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: Very Nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

This is the perfect Ottoman. Just what I was looking for and for a great price. The color match is perfect for my living area and the size and height is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, actually beyond my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

Ottoman was well packaged and delivered in a very fast manner. It is lightweight but extremely sturdy and is the pefect height. Would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Southern Oregon,  Dec 25, 2012

The ottoman has a nice quality appearance but when you pick it up it's very light weight. It's darker than the picture but it still blends in with the other brown furniture in my family room. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would reccomend the product. It's a very good looking ottoman for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is dark espresso, much darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman has a nice quality appearance but when you pick it up it's very light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Idaho,  Oct 31, 2012

Height is just right for putting up feet to be level with chair cushion/seat. You don't feel like your legs are going downhill. Only wish the legs were wood and not plastic. Doesn't look cheap and is a nice addition to the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color in picture, dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, stitching looks nice and cushionis soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bargain
 from Largo, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

The quality and looks of this ottoman were great. I'm so happy with my choice. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone who wants a quality-looking piece without spending a lot of money. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a look of real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The ottoman's description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ottoman was just what I was looking for.
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

Had been looking for some time - this is great for quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually a little darker than shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO MUCH NICER THAN PICTURED - RICH LEATHER LOOK
 from Avondale, AZ,  May 26, 2012

I went back and forth with whether or not I should chance this item as I really needed an espresso color and had seen so many cheap faux ottomans in stores. They come fully assembled and are absolutely gorgeous. They look and feel exactly like real leather, have nice stitching, espresso stub legs and look very high end. They are a perfect compliment to my French Script Slipper Chairs. Also, they are light weight and very easy to move. I am extremely happy with these ottomans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close. Color is a true Espresso (very dark) Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate - Actual item is MUCH better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Stephenson VA,  Apr 11, 2012

I needed a small round ottoman for a rather retro curvy couch and this fit the bill. The brown leather like fabric was a perfect match. The price was very reasonable and has completed the ensemble for our rental apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent...looks very much like leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overall the description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working out so far.
 from OH,  Mar 5, 2012

I think the ottoman is a good value and should get more comfortable the longer it is used. It is well padded on top and looks almost like real leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly darker than advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well padded and is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate except for the color being a little darker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought