Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Unstable
 from Elizabeth, IL,  Mar 7, 2014

The coat rack is very unstable. If you put an type of coat or purse on it it will tip over unless you counter weight the other side or keep all item on the lower prongs. Also, the assembly is a joke. You have to insert the legs and top of the rack and are so loose that any movement makes them fall out. It's a nice conversation piece of weird furniture - just don't use it for anything or move it at all and it will work fine for you. WORTHLESS!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from FL,  Mar 27, 2014

Love the finish and heft of this coat rack. The branches form lots of neat areas to hang things like hats and scarves along with coats. It's a great value for the price - I've seen them at a major store for four times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coat hanger
 from Denver, Co,  Mar 11, 2014

This coat hanger is of good quality. It is heavy but not bulky. It is well balanced and looks exactly like the picture. For the price it is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Purposeful
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2014

This coatrack is pretty and sturdy. It has lots of "branches" to hang from & some are small enough and low enough that my children can easily reach them. They've lifted their coats on and off without knocking it over. I'm really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 7, 2016

Color is great. Item not as easy to assemble as I had hoped but I managed and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RBD
 Apr 6, 2016

it has a small footprint, but it not as sturdy as we hoped it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute hat rack
 Mar 14, 2016

Hat rack is attractive with a nice dark finish and holds a fair number of hats. It is light weight, so you have to be careful to balance hats on both sides of the rack. Not suitable for heavy items. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Jan 10, 2016

The rack is so lightweight and flimsy it falls over when you put anything with weight in it. We wanted it for towels at our hot tub. It's headed for the trash. It's good only for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. OMa
 Jan 9, 2016

I use it for a towel rack in my owner's suite bathroom!! It's awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T
 Jan 3, 2016

No complaints. Easy to put together and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good; sturdy
 Dec 20, 2015

The coat rack is sturdy, looks good, takes up minimal space; makes entry way convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional but can tip
 Nov 19, 2015

This looks great & holds many coats. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it can tip if you don't carefully take the coats off. My kids have knocked it down a few times when in a rush & trying to just grab their coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 7, 2015

This item is exactly as described. Modern and functional. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less sturdy than i wanted.
 Sep 27, 2015

This is a great looking coat rack but I felt with an uneven weight of coats, it would topple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiggy coat stand
 Aug 14, 2015

Design is unique and image great for nature style decorating theme. Biggest concern was the sharpness on most of the branch ends upon which you would hang clothing item. The sharp edge could damage jackets, hats, sweaters. Finish is bronzy-brown with odd brush strokes in black to give it a textured appearance. This only cheapens the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sculpted Tree Like
 Jul 1, 2015

This coat rack is a perfect example of so ething can be beautiful...but is it useful. When I set them up, I loved the finish on them and the design, beautiful. Sadly,1. they did not set up properly because the holes and screws did not line up and 2. were not sturdy and would not support the heavyness of Pacific Northwest coats. If you were using them in a bedroom or for a coat rack In the bedroom they might work...that is if the holes and screws lined up when putting them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic and attractive
 Feb 21, 2015

I love this coat tree. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it can become wobbly if weight is not even distributed on the hooks. I love the organic feel of this piece and would still recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls over
 Feb 10, 2015

This product is not sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought