Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from GA,  Mar 18, 2011

Loving the pillows. They look nice and have great quality, and they arrive in 4 days. The color was just the color i need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slidey
 May 1, 2015

bought these because of my dog who gets on sofa--they spend more time on the floor than on the sofa!!but they're wipeable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C in CA
 Apr 16, 2015

A little more 'faux" looking than I had hope for, but the color is perfect, so they worked just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't like the texture on the pillows but they were cheap so you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. K
 Mar 13, 2015

A good price for a set of pillows. I bought these for my dark brown couch and they look awsome together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 Feb 12, 2015

The price is right and since they're just for decor anyway, they are perfect. Sort of on the light (weight) size, but look great on the guest room bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great with my real leather couch, chair and ottoman yet bought them to accent another piece of furniture and they work well. Definitely on the smaller scale of size yet perfect for am using them for. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from California,  Nov 20, 2014

Ordering more.... perfect decorative accent on my blue leather sofas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux leather pillows
 from cold feet in minnesota,  Feb 20, 2014

These are smaller than I'd hoped for, and the material doesn't look or feel like better faux leather pillows I've owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but defective
 from Boothwyn, PA,  Sep 16, 2013

The pillows are very cute, even though they are a bit smaller than I imagined. One of my pillows arrived with part of the seam not sewn. I returned them. If they came in a larger size, I would reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Faux leather
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2013

Brought two sets, love the color and the leather look real. Order a another sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought