Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 8, 2011

This ottoman is worth the price. The color is just as described. It matches my leather living room furniture. For resting your feet, this ottoman is just perfect. My 2.5 years old daughter loves it. Finally she got an elegant place to sit in the living room. It is very easy to clean, just wipe it off. My only complain is that it is too small for an adult seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

These arrived quickly. Although a little smaller than I expected they look very nice and work in my space. Check the measurments closely before you order just in case you are expecting something larger. Size is the only thing that keeps me from giving them a 5 star rating. This was my first purchase from O but definitely not my last. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item color
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2010

The color of the leather cube ottomans are darker than they were shown in the picture description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Cubes
 from upstate NY,  Apr 3, 2014

These are nice little cubes. Notes that they are very light. At our house we like to pick them up and pretend we're superheroes, exaggerating the weight & then holding them above our heads easily. They will move when you knock them with your feet. They're a good deal for the price, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolute MUST to accent a small chair.
 from georgia,  Mar 1, 2014

a MUST to accent a brown chair. Great quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, great size, perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 11, 2014

We use this piece as an "occasional" ottoman in our guest bedroom so that folks can rest their feet while watching TV in that room. It is the seond ottoman we have purchased from Overstock and the quality of this one is as good as the first from several years ago. The dark brown color is rich, it wipes down nicely and is very comfortable to use. It is somewhat lightweight which makes it easy to mover around from place to place but some folks may find that it moves around a tile floor/wood floor too easily when being used. We do not have that problem on our tile floors and are very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 Jul 4, 2016

The ottoman is small, lightweight, very well made. Very dark brown bonded leather that feels like the real thing. It is perfect for our needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 May 31, 2016

works but very, very light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren.
 May 23, 2016

Said it was leather. It was not. Too high for a ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mum
 Apr 14, 2016

My husband is very happy with this Ottoman and I love the great price, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Apr 13, 2016

Love this Matches our couch and other footstool perfectly Light weight but very sturdy and crazy affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drr3azrn
 Apr 12, 2016

Overall this little ottoman is working out great in our den. We bought it to be used in front of a swivel rocker we already had. My only disappointment is that the sides are not solid. The material is wrapped around the sides but it is like a drum with no wood behind it. We don't expect it to make a huge difference for us but it is disappointing for the price we paid. Hope this helps someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very good quality
 Apr 12, 2016

only a few months old and already worn on corners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thomas John Paul
 Apr 7, 2016

It's very light weight. Tips over when you take your legs down' it's okay. Just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 6, 2016

This has held up to abuse by grandchildren so far! Husband is pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B from Oh
 Mar 18, 2016

Good buy, perfect for putting your feet up and then storing aside along the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty leather
 Mar 14, 2016

And good quality for the price. Easily fits under my desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Mar 14, 2016

perfect height----easy to keep clean--- good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Beauty
 Mar 14, 2016

Love my ottoman, matches my leather chair nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Mar 13, 2016

I really like this ottoman. It is well made and it's lightweight enough for my young kids to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 305 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought