Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Feb 3, 2016

It is a small ottoman. Small is the operative word. It does the job. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my family room as a footstool!
 Jan 31, 2016

Very sturdy yet lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 24, 2016

Very pleased with this. Very good grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qality, simple, and comfortable
 Jan 13, 2016

I'm really glad it's not an oversized ottoman. It's perfect for a small living area. It's well finished, the quality is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal but...
 Jan 10, 2016

even though the price is right and they look really good, I was hoping for something a little bit more sturdy so I went with this item instead of a storage ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube ottoman
 Jan 7, 2016

Perfect size for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small ottoman for the price
 Jan 5, 2016

This simple brown ottoman is compact and light, easy to use and blends with any decor. Priced so reasonable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 Jan 2, 2016

Make sure to measure. These are smaller than most cube ottomans. But they are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marisa barnes
 Jan 1, 2016

Quality piece but had to be returned because it was not comfortable for my arthritic back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 28, 2015

Love It. affordable Price. extra seat anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful
 Dec 25, 2015

I wanted a small good quality brown ottoman to put in my guest bedroom and this ottoman fit the bill perfectly. It's made of good quality and arrived in perfect shape at my door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camille
 Dec 24, 2015

Very nice looking. Just don't let anyone sit on it will break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Dec 20, 2015

this ottoman is made very well, covering does not show wear I have had mine for one year. Very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg
 Dec 10, 2015

love these - light and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Joyce Shea
 Dec 7, 2015

This ottoman matches my dark brown leather sofa perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 6, 2015

Out of the box this looks great. Test will be in how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 Dec 4, 2015

Love this...recommended! Nice quality, comfortable, and so far, durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 Dec 2, 2015

Very handy little foot stool (ottoman). Small tho than I expected. BUT, lightweight so the little feet won't make permanant marks in the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aw
 Nov 29, 2015

Good and durable. Color match is good and is a perfect height for comfy sitting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Nov 26, 2015

Nice, but thought it was one that would open for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought