Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
nice , well built , comfortable
 from u.p Michigan,  Nov 26, 2014

very happy with this ottoman , it is lightweight , and comfortable , the real leather was cheaper than the fake leather ottomans overstock has listed . fast shipping .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Dark Bronw Ottoman
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

The product was better than expected. It is light weight and very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Right Size...Great Price!
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

The price is excellent...however, the ottoman is smaller than typical leather ones. I was searching for this particular size, price and quality and this definitely checked all the boxes. It is the perfect size for the small space I need it for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Exactly what I expected
 from Rochester NY,  Nov 8, 2014

This item was just what I was looking for as an accent to my new leather furniture, Fits right with the rest of the décor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good value Footstool
 from georgia,  Oct 7, 2014

This is a goof value. It serves the purpose well and cost was good as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
love this ottoman
 from Georgia,  Sep 30, 2014

Love this ottoman! Haven't spotted any flaws. Just the right size and height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Handy footstool
 from Nj,  Sep 28, 2014

I was glad to find this ottoman as it matches one we use in our home office. No more fighting over the footstool!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice ottoman
 from Derby, KS,  Sep 23, 2014

It's very light and probably wouldn't hold up to heavy use, but it works great under my desk to put my feet up on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
What an ottoman needs to be!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2014

I have ordered two and all like it. Simple, functional!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Well made, great size, perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 11, 2014

We use this piece as an "occasional" ottoman in our guest bedroom so that folks can rest their feet while watching TV in that room. It is the seond ottoman we have purchased from Overstock and the quality of this one is as good as the first from several years ago. The dark brown color is rich, it wipes down nicely and is very comfortable to use. It is somewhat lightweight which makes it easy to mover around from place to place but some folks may find that it moves around a tile floor/wood floor too easily when being used. We do not have that problem on our tile floors and are very satisfied with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Footstool Review
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

Item was received with a light cover material over the footstool inside the box. Excellent condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This hassock is a great value for the money...
 from Butler, Pa.,  Jul 17, 2014

Very soft and a nice piece of furniture. Would gladly recommend it to anyone looking for a good value for the money. Plan to get many hours of comfort from it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Okay Ottoman
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 17, 2014

This ottoman is a light weight and not heavy. Ottoman looks good and color matches to my expectation. It works great to rest feet on the ottoman. But, it is not comfortable to sit on this ottoman because it is not very padded and it does not seem it can last long if frequently sit on it with 120lb weight on it. However, with the price I pay, I am okay with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
wrong color
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 11, 2014

My only complaint is that I ordered a brown one and got a black one. It doesn't match our brown leather chair at all. I figured that a darker brown would be OK, but the one I got is black, and my husband threw away the box, so I can't return it. I probably wouldn't recommend it to a friend because I don't know how to make sure you get the right color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Bonded leather cube ottoman
 from NY,  Jul 7, 2014

Very good workmanship/quality on this ottoman at an excellent price. I wouldn't mind if it were a tad heavier to prevent sliding on the hardwood floor, but once I get my area rug, that won't be an issue. Overall am very, very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
the ottomans and I are the perfect match
 from Ft Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

My sofas are the same color of these ottoman's. I wanted to have simple ottoman's and elegant to put my feet up when I was at home watching TV. They are light in weight, the same color as my sofas and the best of all was the price. While everyone else was charging me an arm and a leg, Overstock was economical. Thank you so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Little Cubes
 from upstate NY,  Apr 3, 2014

These are nice little cubes. Notes that they are very light. At our house we like to pick them up and pretend we're superheroes, exaggerating the weight & then holding them above our heads easily. They will move when you knock them with your feet. They're a good deal for the price, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Average
Lightweight
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 1, 2014

Ottoman is much lighter duty than I expected. Construction is a little flimsy and it is more decorative than functional. especially when used as a seat.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Simple Little Cubes
 from Central NJ,  Mar 28, 2014

The color appears to be black. I purchased them to be temporary living room pieces to be used in place of our stationery coffee table. My young boys have a ball carrying them all over the house and jumping off of them onto the sofa. The price was right, so I bought them but I don't anticipate they'll last very long in our house. Next time I'll invest in a more substantial ottoman.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Average
smaill and dark
 from Boston, ma,  Mar 14, 2014

these are very small. And very dark brown. They look like vinyl.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top