Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 8, 2011

This ottoman is worth the price. The color is just as described. It matches my leather living room furniture. For resting your feet, this ottoman is just perfect. My 2.5 years old daughter loves it. Finally she got an elegant place to sit in the living room. It is very easy to clean, just wipe it off. My only complain is that it is too small for an adult seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

These arrived quickly. Although a little smaller than I expected they look very nice and work in my space. Check the measurments closely before you order just in case you are expecting something larger. Size is the only thing that keeps me from giving them a 5 star rating. This was my first purchase from O but definitely not my last. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item color
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2010

The color of the leather cube ottomans are darker than they were shown in the picture description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Cubes
 from upstate NY,  Apr 3, 2014

These are nice little cubes. Notes that they are very light. At our house we like to pick them up and pretend we're superheroes, exaggerating the weight & then holding them above our heads easily. They will move when you knock them with your feet. They're a good deal for the price, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolute MUST to accent a small chair.
 from georgia,  Mar 1, 2014

a MUST to accent a brown chair. Great quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, great size, perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 11, 2014

We use this piece as an "occasional" ottoman in our guest bedroom so that folks can rest their feet while watching TV in that room. It is the seond ottoman we have purchased from Overstock and the quality of this one is as good as the first from several years ago. The dark brown color is rich, it wipes down nicely and is very comfortable to use. It is somewhat lightweight which makes it easy to mover around from place to place but some folks may find that it moves around a tile floor/wood floor too easily when being used. We do not have that problem on our tile floors and are very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Attractive; light but sturdy; perfect foot rest to use with my office chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 Mar 10, 2015

cat scratches do show, great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma in Florida
 Feb 18, 2015

Perfect size for my home! Had recently purchased a new couch & this ottoman is just the right size to rest my legs while sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice but didn't match. THE RETURN SHIPPING PRICE WAS RIDICULOUSLY HIGH. WILL NOT ORDER AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Do not stand on this. Sitting to put on shoes, or step for cats to jump on bed, but this is not furniture quality. Looks fine and gives guests a place to put bags. Very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 of these to use with a u-shaped sectional. Everyone is happier now that they have a place to put their feet! They are very light-weight, so easy to move where you need them. The quality of the leather is great and they are well priced. They are very dark in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice , well built , comfortable
 from u.p Michigan,  Nov 26, 2014

very happy with this ottoman , it is lightweight , and comfortable , the real leather was cheaper than the fake leather ottomans overstock has listed . fast shipping .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Bronw Ottoman
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

The product was better than expected. It is light weight and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Size...Great Price!
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

The price is excellent...however, the ottoman is smaller than typical leather ones. I was searching for this particular size, price and quality and this definitely checked all the boxes. It is the perfect size for the small space I need it for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Rochester NY,  Nov 8, 2014

This item was just what I was looking for as an accent to my new leather furniture, Fits right with the rest of the d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value Footstool
 from georgia,  Oct 7, 2014

This is a goof value. It serves the purpose well and cost was good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ottoman
 from Georgia,  Sep 30, 2014

Love this ottoman! Haven't spotted any flaws. Just the right size and height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy footstool
 from Nj,  Sep 28, 2014

I was glad to find this ottoman as it matches one we use in our home office. No more fighting over the footstool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Derby, KS,  Sep 23, 2014

It's very light and probably wouldn't hold up to heavy use, but it works great under my desk to put my feet up on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought