Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 8, 2011

This ottoman is worth the price. The color is just as described. It matches my leather living room furniture. For resting your feet, this ottoman is just perfect. My 2.5 years old daughter loves it. Finally she got an elegant place to sit in the living room. It is very easy to clean, just wipe it off. My only complain is that it is too small for an adult seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

These arrived quickly. Although a little smaller than I expected they look very nice and work in my space. Check the measurments closely before you order just in case you are expecting something larger. Size is the only thing that keeps me from giving them a 5 star rating. This was my first purchase from O but definitely not my last. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item color
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2010

The color of the leather cube ottomans are darker than they were shown in the picture description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Cubes
 from upstate NY,  Apr 3, 2014

These are nice little cubes. Notes that they are very light. At our house we like to pick them up and pretend we're superheroes, exaggerating the weight & then holding them above our heads easily. They will move when you knock them with your feet. They're a good deal for the price, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolute MUST to accent a small chair.
 from georgia,  Mar 1, 2014

a MUST to accent a brown chair. Great quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, great size, perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 11, 2014

We use this piece as an "occasional" ottoman in our guest bedroom so that folks can rest their feet while watching TV in that room. It is the seond ottoman we have purchased from Overstock and the quality of this one is as good as the first from several years ago. The dark brown color is rich, it wipes down nicely and is very comfortable to use. It is somewhat lightweight which makes it easy to mover around from place to place but some folks may find that it moves around a tile floor/wood floor too easily when being used. We do not have that problem on our tile floors and are very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My footstool
 May 1, 2015

I enjoy using this footstool all the time. The rocking chair I have, the recliner is not able to be used all the time and I use the footstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 27, 2015

It was just what my mother needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rere029
 Apr 24, 2015

fantastic product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne L
 Apr 23, 2015

Ottoman can't be beat for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for light use
 Apr 21, 2015

I put four of these together to make a coffee table that can convert to extra seating when we have our Bible study group over. For that purpose, they are fine. They are very light weight, so I would not let a heavy person sit on them. But for the feet, they are a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Light and easy to move but very sturdy and strong. Holds up well and resists showing wear. Liked so much bought 2 more a year latter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous. We are using these with our modern sectional couch and a big overstuffed leather chair and they look great in both places. The kids use them as occasional seating. Excellent quality - no flaws. Shipped individually in sturdy boxes. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product.
 Apr 16, 2015

Have used this cube ottoman for about a month now and so far this has been a good product. It is comfortable and easy to keep clean. Seems to be well made and sturdy enough for everyday use. Would recommend to anyone wanting a leather ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking for a small ottoman to use between my sofa and coffee table. This one exactly fits my needs! It even stores under the side table when not in use. The design is very simple and can be used with any style furniture. For me, it's perfect.and reasonably priced. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 14, 2015

All things considered this is a cute ottoman. Very light-weight and not sure if I would use it as an extra seat. I will use it as foot-stool. I like the color; matches my leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These ottomans are sturdy, elegant and lightweight. I had ordered two, and this morning I order two more. I guess that says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ar
 Apr 9, 2015

Very nice leather. Had for a while. Use for feet while watching TV. Also used for seating for small children. Like the deep brown color......goes good with my furniture which is a chocolate brown. Leather just sturdy enough for sitting and feet restting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was pleased with this ottoman, it was a good match for a leather chair I already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These ottoman cubes are exactly as advertised and pictured. They work fine as foot rests and occasional extra seating in our cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought