Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality!!!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 8, 2011

This ottoman is worth the price. The color is just as described. It matches my leather living room furniture. For resting your feet, this ottoman is just perfect. My 2.5 years old daughter loves it. Finally she got an elegant place to sit in the living room. It is very easy to clean, just wipe it off. My only complain is that it is too small for an adult seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

These arrived quickly. Although a little smaller than I expected they look very nice and work in my space. Check the measurments closely before you order just in case you are expecting something larger. Size is the only thing that keeps me from giving them a 5 star rating. This was my first purchase from O but definitely not my last. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item color
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2010

The color of the leather cube ottomans are darker than they were shown in the picture description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Cubes
 from upstate NY,  Apr 3, 2014

These are nice little cubes. Notes that they are very light. At our house we like to pick them up and pretend we're superheroes, exaggerating the weight & then holding them above our heads easily. They will move when you knock them with your feet. They're a good deal for the price, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolute MUST to accent a small chair.
 from georgia,  Mar 1, 2014

a MUST to accent a brown chair. Great quality and look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This hassock is a great value for the money...
 from Butler, Pa.,  Jul 17, 2014

Very soft and a nice piece of furniture. Would gladly recommend it to anyone looking for a good value for the money. Plan to get many hours of comfort from it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Ottoman
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 17, 2014

This ottoman is a light weight and not heavy. Ottoman looks good and color matches to my expectation. It works great to rest feet on the ottoman. But, it is not comfortable to sit on this ottoman because it is not very padded and it does not seem it can last long if frequently sit on it with 120lb weight on it. However, with the price I pay, I am okay with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 11, 2014

My only complaint is that I ordered a brown one and got a black one. It doesn't match our brown leather chair at all. I figured that a darker brown would be OK, but the one I got is black, and my husband threw away the box, so I can't return it. I probably wouldn't recommend it to a friend because I don't know how to make sure you get the right color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded leather cube ottoman
 from NY,  Jul 7, 2014

Very good workmanship/quality on this ottoman at an excellent price. I wouldn't mind if it were a tad heavier to prevent sliding on the hardwood floor, but once I get my area rug, that won't be an issue. Overall am very, very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ottomans and I are the perfect match
 from Ft Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

My sofas are the same color of these ottoman's. I wanted to have simple ottoman's and elegant to put my feet up when I was at home watching TV. They are light in weight, the same color as my sofas and the best of all was the price. While everyone else was charging me an arm and a leg, Overstock was economical. Thank you so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Little Cubes
 from Central NJ,  Mar 28, 2014

The color appears to be black. I purchased them to be temporary living room pieces to be used in place of our stationery coffee table. My young boys have a ball carrying them all over the house and jumping off of them onto the sofa. The price was right, so I bought them but I don't anticipate they'll last very long in our house. Next time I'll invest in a more substantial ottoman.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Eatonton, GA,  Mar 12, 2014

Came assembled and ready to use. Good Quality. It is VERY dark brown, almost a black. It is darker than the club chair I purchased for it to go with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Ottoman
 from Champlain, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Close match to my new brown leather club chairs. Went to leather to reduce cat damage. This is a cute little ottoman and doesn't take much floor space. Cat likes to needle it but so far just tiny punctures. Good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from San Pedro, CA,  Feb 2, 2014

For the price, it was good. I wish it had been a slightly higher. I just put a pillow on top and it works.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was perfect
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2014

Was hoping it would be a little larger. It serves its purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman review
 from winter park, florida,  Jan 7, 2014

they are the perfect size, look great! would recommend this over and over great product great color looks classy great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Bonded Leather Cube Ottoman
 from Millsboro, DE,  Dec 21, 2013

This ottoman is perfect for a footstool in front of our couch. We bought two and they work perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 18, 2013

Great product. You get exactly heat is described in the description. We are very happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, not very sturdy
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased this more or less as a step stool for my dogs to get on and off the bed (they don't like the doggy stairs) - it's definitely stylish and fits in with the decor of my bedroom, however I was a little disappointed it wasn't a bit sturdier. It isn't heavy and slides around (easy fix - put a mat under it), and I've sat on it and it feels like I'm going to drop through the seat part. Overall, it looks great if you're looking for an inexpensive item to spruce up the decor of a room, but not particularly functional.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather cube ottoman
 from CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Only leather it was constructed was on the top not the sides. poor cushion. Sunk into a hole with a child

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sydney Dark Brown Faux Leather Ottoman
Today $40.49
Compare $104.08
Save 61%
(64)
Ashton Cube Ottoman
Today $34.99
Compare $40.52
Save 14%
(489)
Cube Storage Ottoman
Today $85.99
(1)
Back to top