Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Going back
 from VA,  Jul 26, 2014

Light hung lopsided due to joints in between each arm of the pendant. "Crystals" looked like small cheap plastic marbles, not as described with poor light refraction, not like the picture. Ceiling mount looked cheap and was unsurprisingly not in the item picture. Going back to overstock...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from AZ,  Jun 27, 2014

Hung this in my master bath over the soaking tub and it looks fabulous! No problems installing and the beads are glass, not plastic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice light for the price.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 9, 2014

This light is really nice. The only problem is that the crystal bead strings have to be attached individually, which takes quite a bit of time. After attaching them, the bottoms are uneven and some protrude from the bottom circle of the light. After working with this problem for a good length of time, while it is not perfect, I am satisfied overall. Incidentally, the bead strings are not crystal, but plastic. However, you don't really see that in the finished product. You would only know it if you touched the beads.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!
 from Arizona,  May 25, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this chandelier!! The beads are plastic but you would never know that! it SPARKLES very nicely. The beads are very easily installed. My kids an I hung them while chatting at the kitchen island. It takes 4 small bulbs, providing more than enough light. Works and looks great on a dimmer switch and is hung on a vaulted ceiling with no problem. I have had tons on compliments on it. If your looking for an ELEGANT & RUSTIC feel I would definitely recommend this one!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love, love, love, love this chandelier! what more can I say. This chandelier is beautiful! Rustic and elegant at the same time .Looks great in my foyer. you will not go wrong if you buy this fixture. It would look good over table, in great room, bedroom, wherever, just purchase this--love it. and thanks Overstock for you very fast service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant
 from International,  Apr 27, 2014

Received relatively on time. Easy to install and looks very good ...especially after placing the beads around the rim. I recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2014

I love this chandelier. It looks perfect in our house. It was very easy to assemble, I would recommend this to anyone! It looks just as great in person as it does in the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 6, 2014

This light was easy to put up and gave my husband and I the perfect mix of glamour and industrial. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island Pendants
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

These are the first thing I purchased for our house which was under construction!! They are the wow factor in our kitchen...everyone loves them...and I do too!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful in my dining room! Go ahead and buy it, you will LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dining room pendant light
 from Coral springs, Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

I get complements on this light all the time. The only issue was the crystals came in bags of around 10 that you installed yourself. One of the bags the crystals were longer then the other bags. Not sure if it was a mistake, but I just placed them periodically so it blended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 17, 2014

So pretty and sparkly! I used the clear bulbs for maximum shine. Look great in my kitchen and honestly the assembly was so simple (I"m not the slightest bit handy)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Seattle,  Feb 12, 2014

I was expecting it to be rustic and heavy. Not the case, the bronze color is painted on but once you hang it, you can't tell. It works on a dimmer and it does not need special light bulb. It call for an e12 bulb but that's just mean it's E for chandelier and 12 is for 12mm. You can it it anywhere. Easy to assemble and u can make it long or short, the ceiling in our dinning room is 8 ft and we used the 6 " rod, it is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right look!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 11, 2014

The right look at the right price! Fancy and rustic all at once. An eye catcher.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received pendant light timely and undamaged. Added glass beads to fixture without any problem and was able to easily 'tweak' the strands so they aligned and fell evenly. The fixture is elegant with a rustic touch and is being used in a family room, kitchen dining area providing lovely and sufficient light without being too bright. Overall, we are very pleased with the light and recommend it. The only reason for not providing an overall 'Excellent' rating is there was a challenge installing the light fixture into the electrical box...which we were able to resolve.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant light
 from texas,  Jan 7, 2014

The crystals are all different lengths, so is very uneven across bottom.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the crystals are beads
 from Ca,  Dec 25, 2013

This is a nice chandelier but the "crystals" are actually clear beads and don't sparkle like in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Playful Design
 from South Carolina,  Nov 20, 2013

I ordered this light for a cottage I am building. It is going over the dining room table. I really love the style of it and the quality of the frame is very good. They could do a bit better job on the baubles but they are fine. I like that it is a blend of rust and crystal, Chic and different all at a good price point. It came well packed and in a timely manner, I will send a photo down the road when it is actually hanging in the space which right now is still a concrete slab!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york,  Oct 4, 2013

perfect size - right now we have it in dining room but this light fixture could be in an entry way, bed room, closet, kitchen - it's extremely versatile. My boyfriend put it together and only used one of the rods (shorter one). Most ceilings would not be able to accommodate the entire length of the rods (much too long) we have relatively high ceilings and only used 1/3 rods. It's really a beautiful piece and has that wow factor. Rustic glam. You won't be disappointed and you will have flexibility to use in other rooms down the road. Good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Luxe
 from Raleigh area, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

This fixture is a very cool blend of rustic/industrial and glam/luxe. It works well with eclectic decor and adds sparkly bling without being over the top foofy. My one and only complaint is that the vertical stem inside, to which the candlelights are attached, was bent. There was no way to straighten it, but once we hung the the crystals the problem became barely discernable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top