Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 30, 2016

I wanted a more industrial light with a element of fancy and this is it. Looks great with amber colored vintage bulbs and puts off a warm glow above the dining room table. Note that these are not crystals but beads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfect piece for my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeously Decadent and Luxury Look
 Mar 21, 2016

This Chandelier looks like it cost a fortune. Its so amazing that even my Electrician was impressed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 15, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous. Better then the description and better looking in person. Came with several strands of extra crystals in case any break. Easy to put together and easy to make length shorter (just by removing one of the included rods and cutting cord) highly Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning room
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks Amazing my dining room. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice light
 Mar 14, 2016

We used this light over a dinette table. Rustic but refined look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 13, 2016

This light pendant was bigger than I expected, and is very beautiful when hung. This was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 10, 2016

Great quality lighting. I get a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating passion.
 Mar 9, 2016

Absolutely lovely. Picture doesn't do it justice. I have it in my bedroom and it gives the room an elegant feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FamFun
 Mar 9, 2016

Looks great! It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Mar 5, 2016

In love with this fixture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 Mar 3, 2016

Took a little longer to install than hubby thought it would. Easy to hook on the beads (they are GLASS). We added a dimmer so we could adjust lighting. Very nice shabby/industrial look mixed with our farm table and Parisian print chairs. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light fixture
 Feb 23, 2016

Love this rustic 'chic' light fixture, really happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD
 Feb 16, 2016

excellent product! good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite fixture in the house
 Feb 6, 2016

I love this chandelier. It's beautiful and it was easy for my husband to hang. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 21, 2016

Just love this light. I get compliments from everyone who sees it😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JKLohio
 Jan 18, 2016

Love love love my crystal pendant light. My son installed for me with no problem. I have in my small L shaped dinning living room area above a drop leaf table. For me it is not to large and it really makes a statement . So many compliments from friends If you want to make a decorating statement this is the light to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 14, 2016

when we sold the house i took this together because i couldn't find anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Jan 13, 2016

I purchased this light for our foyer because it was a combination of casual/industrial and bling. Definitely did not disappoint! Appears to be very high-end, although it cost very little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Update
 Dec 31, 2015

We purchased these for a kitchen update. The beads that come with them are a bit much. We installed without the beads, and the lights are still beautiful. I gave four stars because I thought that the beads were already attached, but you have to put each strand on, and it doesn't really look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought