Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 Apr 23, 2015

Only downside is that changing bulbs is a built difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Apr 12, 2015

Nice fixture, but not suitable for a large room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 21, 2015

Looks good, good quality. Offers nice light, East to clean. Nice, subtle add to room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice, solid, simple, handsome fixture well executed for installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fixture!
 Mar 18, 2015

We are very happy with this light. We purchased it along with the 8002 Lumenno Transitional 3-light bronze pendant light for the entry and a stairway close to each other at the front entry of our home. It is perfect for the spot. It comes already put together so installation is a snap. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Mar 17, 2015

We found this fixture to be good looking and well made. It will take two to put it up as someone needs to hold the glass while the frame is tightened. Three 60 watt bulbs gives off plenty of light for our study.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 Mar 12, 2015

Probably would not have gotten it if I had seen it in a store. Nothing wrong with the quality or anything, but somehow looks prettier in photo than in real life...also smaller than what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Jan 14, 2015

Small but elegant. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough to put up but beautiful once its there
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 29, 2014

It was nearly impossible to put up with minimal instructions, but now that its there, the style is great and the bright light is perfect for our previously dark kitchen space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light, very substantial piece
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 28, 2014

Long story short, this is a very substantial piece. It makes a statement and is very large and noticeable. If you have 8 ft ceilings, it's debatable. It works, but again, it's very large so you may only need one on a single floor. Great light output. The bronze appears black in my opinion. Overall, it's a good, not great, piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling fixture
 from Cleveland, TN,  Aug 2, 2014

I installed this in my older kitchen and it fit with the decor wonderfully. I wish it gave more light, but other than that, I love looking at it. Very easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great update to my room!
 from Telluride, Colorado,  Apr 16, 2014

Needed an update to an old ceiling fixture and this fit the bill. Adds instant panache and the light it gives off is bright and clear. This is the easiest way to update a room. I never realized what a difference a great light fixture could make!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lights.
 from Sioux City, Ia,  Apr 4, 2014

I bought 3 for my hallways. I was worried they might look too big but I love them. I have a ranch home but have a red brick fireplace which is definitely not modern and wanted my home to look more craftsman style. I have one longer hallway and then one by my front door and that is where I put them. I think they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 from Mississippi,  Apr 1, 2014

Product arrived very quickly and was well packed. Easy to install - took about 1 hour from unpacking to having two fixtures up and working. Provides a lot of light in an upstairs hall. Did install alone, an extra pair of hands would have helped, but wanted to surprise my husband with the change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright light
 from egg Harbor Twp, NJ,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a lovely ceiling light. It provides lot of illumination. I put three 23 W CF bulbs inside and it's like daylight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking and easy to install
 from nashville,tn,  Jul 30, 2013

very pleased with the quality and the look. provides excellent light and was very easy to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goodyes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was more flush to the ceiling
 from Petaluma CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I have a room upstairs that as soon as you come to the top of the stairs you are in, a loft, because the light drops further than I would have liked, it creates more focus on it than I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry light
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jun 7, 2013

We like this light, it looks good in our foyer, not too big and not flush to the ceiling. The installation was okay, took us a few minutes to "get it" but went up okay. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture
 from Middletown, OH,  May 21, 2013

We purchased this fixture to replace the fixture in our office. It looks great installed but you should be aware that the glass is not "flat" meaning there is some variation in the density giving it more "character". It works great with compact florescent bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glass is not an even density which gives the glass more character
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fixture and relatively easy to install. Getting the glass even can be a challenge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from MD,  Jan 24, 2013

great product for the price, used as light at the top of my staircase, lets off A LOT of light which is exactly what I wanted. would definitely recommend, a nice modern update for any light fixture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bronze
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought