Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
architectural
 May 21, 2016

I like the simple clean lines, the globe is large so check your dimensions. Installation pretty straight forward and nice looking lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 3, 2016

Excellent light looks good in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Apr 19, 2016

I bought this as a matching fixture to go with Value Collection 8002 Lumenno International Transitional 5-light Bronze Chandelier. There is no comparison in quality or appearance. It is up and will stay, but I would not make this purchase again if I could have a "do over."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking light fixture.
 Mar 30, 2016

With 3, 60 watt bulbs, this fixture brightens up a room. I have it in my front foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 28, 2016

Somewhat easy to install, about 20 minutes. Lovely finish, just what I had hoped for. As with most fixtures these days it has minimal support. Make sure you tighten the nuts and don't misplace Any parts. The glass simply rest on the frame. I bought 2 so yes I recommenced you but. It provides GREAT light. A 3 bulb fixture is difficult to find these days. I LOVE how clear and bright the light is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Bronze ceiling mount light
 Feb 25, 2016

Very attractive, gives off excellent lightning. Easy to install. Excellent price. Saw same fixture in store at double the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 Feb 3, 2016

This is a great light fixture...looks wonderful in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 Jan 30, 2016

Something a little different for the kitchen. Nice & brite stylish. Nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2016

Had this installed in my daughter's playroom to replace an older gold boob light. Wow, what an upgrade! Nice quality and great size. I have high ceilings so I really like that it is a semi-flush mount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifule lights but I had to return them
 Sep 2, 2015

These lights were gorgeous but too big for my home....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Aug 21, 2015

needed light fixture for dining room on natural wood ceiling , looked at thousands of them,found this one with unusual look.... Very happy!!! By the way it looks a lot better in person . Thanks O !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture but a challenge to install
 Aug 9, 2015

From the standpoint of installing this fixture, we had to give it a 3. The screws that hold the light fixture to the electrical bracket are not quite long enough, that is one issue. Also it is very difficult to position the glass bowl and mounting ring in order to connect it to the supports We had to tape the ring to the glass bowl in four places with electrical tape in order to be able to handle it as one unit so we could connect the ring to the supports. We have put up lots of light fixtures and ceiling fans before, and this product is not a stand out in quality and design, although it looks nice once installed. One reviewer said it was difficult to change a light bulb. I don't think that is true, because there is plenty of space to put your hand inside the bowl, but you would need a ladder to reach it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality. Look great
 Jun 30, 2015

Very sharp looking but kind of subtle. It can be very bright if you want. We put forty watt bulbs and still found it very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 Apr 23, 2015

Only downside is that changing bulbs is a built difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Apr 12, 2015

Nice fixture, but not suitable for a large room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 21, 2015

Looks good, good quality. Offers nice light, East to clean. Nice, subtle add to room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, solid lighting
 Mar 21, 2015

Nice, solid, simple, handsome fixture well executed for installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fixture!
 Mar 18, 2015

We are very happy with this light. We purchased it along with the 8002 Lumenno Transitional 3-light bronze pendant light for the entry and a stairway close to each other at the front entry of our home. It is perfect for the spot. It comes already put together so installation is a snap. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Mar 17, 2015

We found this fixture to be good looking and well made. It will take two to put it up as someone needs to hold the glass while the frame is tightened. Three 60 watt bulbs gives off plenty of light for our study.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 Mar 12, 2015

Probably would not have gotten it if I had seen it in a store. Nothing wrong with the quality or anything, but somehow looks prettier in photo than in real life...also smaller than what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought