Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Versitile but heavy to move
 from BALTIMORE,  Jun 7, 2013

Wanted a versitile seat for kitchen use. Was hoping to use it low for the counter when my mother washed dishes and high for the breakfast bar and doing my 3 girls hair. But the seat is very heavy to move. It is used by 6 people in the kitchen and seems to be the chair of choice to sit on when ever we are in the kitchen. I has held up for 3 years very well. The seat is easly to clean with regular cleaning products. Mine is white and when I clean it up, it looks bandnew. I will say it definitely durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and HEAVY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to sit on
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

The Matrix Swivel Stools work perfectly for our new kitchen's island. The counter height seating is good for a lunch or quick meal and friends can can join us for a drink. The modern looking stools are comfortable and inviting. The hydraulic height adjusting mechanism works smoothly and seems very well made. I'd recommend this product to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's new now and seems high quality. Should be the same in a couple years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great.
 from Savannah ga,  Dec 9, 2011

Easy to put together. Comfortable. Delivered in just a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Jan 31, 2011

I purchased these stools a few weeks ago. We are a more mature household, therefore the support of the barstool is very important as well as classic styling. They are everything that I was looking for in a quality barstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools at a good price.
 Dec 27, 2015

I have a 3yr and 5yr old and needed a stool that was adjustable with arms and had a sturdy base and these stools are perfect. No worries about the kids falling out or the stools tipping over. The seat is sorta of small and would not work well for larger adults. They are super easy to assemble, but would recommend doing so on a solid surface not on carpet. The stools we first adjusted on carpet feel like they tilt forward a bit if you swivel around, but the ones that were first adjusted on the kitchen floor do not. Overall a great stool for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value/Quality Product
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

These chairs are an excellent value at this price. Very easy to put together and very sturdy. I purchased two black ones. They make for a very modern look in a kitchen with a black-granite island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar seats!
 from san antonio,  Nov 2, 2011

comfortable and attractive. They show well at our bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? favorably - after all, brown is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and much thicker and denser than I anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and comfortable too
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 2, 2011

I use the swivel stool as a desk chair in a small space and the swivel action and adjustable height make it very easy to get comfortable as well as in and out of the space. Streamline design doesn't make it look overpowering. Easy to wipe clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice white color as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had the swivel stool since Dec 2010 and use it several times a day and it still looks and works like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from MD,  May 19, 2011

The tools arrived quickly and packaged very well. I love the chocolate brown matched with a glass top pub table. I am not handy at all but managed to assemble both of them in about half an hour. Perfect addition to my kitchen and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Swivel Stool Buy!
 from TN,  May 14, 2011

Awesome, heavy duty, easy to put together, and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these...
 Feb 28, 2011

These are wonderful! Big, sturdy, and look expensive. Great for big teenage boys etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy...
 from DC,  Oct 8, 2010

Ordered two of these after an expansive search for the perfect bar stools. They look great and were a breeze to put together. Even came with the tools needed for assembly--a simple phillips wrench and 4 screws. The chairs are very comfortable for stools and modern. Comparable items I saw elsewhere were running $300 a stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable swivel stool
 from maryland,  Aug 19, 2010

The swivel stool is outstanding. I got the brown and I just love it. It was easy to assemble and works great. It is an excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 4, 2009

Modern look, easy to put together, great price. Pretty happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenny
 Jul 22, 2016

Love these stools. Use them at the kitchen counter...wipe clean, and easy to adjust height. Kids love to spin in them! Very clean modern/contemporary look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicey nice!
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought a bunch of these for my business. Customers are really happy about the use I made it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi!
 Oct 13, 2015

Hello, This is an awesome stool that goes great with our kitchen decor. My wife and I really love our new stools. We had so many compliments from our family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great stool
 Oct 5, 2015

This picture seems to say more than a thousand words. I fell in love with it the moment I laid my eyes upon it. I love how there is no single foot rest that way I do not have to always search for it to put my feet on top. easy to assemble. Nuff said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
differnt
 Sep 26, 2015

this stool bar look great. i use for my busines. i cut hair for peple and they say good things abot this stool. i bougt 4 for my busines. thanks you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small for me
 from San Angelo, Tx.,  Dec 6, 2013

It was packed well and, as usual., overstock service was outstanding. Received the 2 chairs in less than a week from ordering. They are just a little small for a 6 ft.,somewhat wide load man. It does seem to be very good quality and I would recommend to a friend, if a smaller type person. I gave one to my daughter and she likes it. She says the back is just right to relieve an ache in her lower back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought