Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Minneapolis MN,  Apr 6, 2014

As pictured. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Just the right size for our entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jan 22, 2016

I just love this bench - we have had almost a year now and it just is the best taking kicks and scratches with no real showing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Jan 18, 2016

I use this in my entryway and get many compliments. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and sturdy
 Dec 24, 2015

Bought this for my kitchen and placed under my window. Looks great and matches leather stools at island. Really large and great for the price. Would def buy again and will look for another now for bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 Sep 18, 2015

This piece was a great price and has fit well in our family room. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Aug 29, 2015

Very sturdy, large - could use a little more padding but I am very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BENCH
 Jul 16, 2015

Very good quality bench. Bought 2 to have extra seating in basement area. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Jun 12, 2015

Very heavy-duty and well constructed. Easy to put together. Glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decor
 May 1, 2015

This item was well worth the buy. Very sturdy and fits perfectly in the space I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 18, 2015

Just a great piece. Large!!! Cushion is very firm. Easy to assemble. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darcy Cross-Leg Tufted Brown Leather Bench
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 18, 2014

This bench exceeded my expectations. Looks great in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bench with style
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 9, 2014

This bench arrived very quickly and the metal base is very sturdy. The bench is wider than I expected so it makes for very comfortable seating. The metal base had a couple slight scratches but isn't very noticeable. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench!!!
 from Gilbert az,  Dec 6, 2014

Great value. Can be used as a coffee table, bench or ottoman. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bench Review
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 2, 2014

We love it! It looks great, is very sturdy and was relatively inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from KCMO,  Nov 15, 2014

Purchased this bench to sit in our walk-in closet. Great height-we can fit two laundry baskets underneath it. Also, the seat is deep and very sturdy. Definitely could be used as coffee table. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Design!
 from Illinois,  Nov 4, 2014

Can't beat the quality and design of this product. It feels and looks like something that costs 3x as much. Highly recommend for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it was!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 2, 2014

Generously sized, great style. Faux-leather top is not obviously plasticky as some are, but you wouldn't mistake it for top-grain real leather, either. For the price and other attributes, this is fine by me. Not visually 'bulky', despite being pretty big. Should own this for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had no idea it would be this nice!
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 30, 2014

I imagined I was buying a small, in-expensive bench and this larg(er than I thought) bench/ottoman arrived. It is beautiful, great style and material, works well as a stand-alone piece or as an addition to your room, living room or really anywhere. I am so happy to get a quality product at such a low rate. If you are in a studio or small apartment, have a room you want an accent piece for or just like the way it looks, I would absolutely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from Milton, De.,  Aug 26, 2014

Beautiful bench. Fits perfectly at the foot of my bed. Very easy to assemble. Looks way more expensive than it is. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very well made
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2014

I'm completely in love with my new bench. I was pleasantly surprised when I assembled the bench and realized how well constructed and sturdy it is. The lines are beautiful and modern. Great purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought