Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very flimsy
 from Janesville, Wisconsin,  Jul 27, 2013

It took 4 people to put this together, had to wood glue every piece, then nail and glue again. It is very poorly made. Will neverbuy from that company again. I bought 3 and gave two away to Good Will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cabinet with lots of space
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 26, 2014

This cabinet has lots of shelves and everything is viewable and easily accessible. Good sturdy construction and fits any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Een
 from FL,  Mar 19, 2014

OK quality especially for the price but I wouldn't get too excited about it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEDIA CABINET WITH SLIDING DOOR
 from WISCONSIN,  Mar 13, 2014

CABINET WAS WELL PACKAGED WHEN WE RECEIVED IT..NO CRACKS OR SCRATCHES..WENT TOGETHER WITH NO PROBLEMS..JUST FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS..I WILL BE GETTING ANOTHER ONE WHEN I'M DONE UNPACKING FROM MY MOVE. VERY GOOD PRICE ON THIS CABINET...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice. Very Cheap!!!
 from Western New York,  Feb 27, 2014

Upon building you will soon find out in is very cheaply made. Even the hardware does not lock and hold pieces and be very careful with the assembly of the product. The shelf looks great, but don't try to move it once assembled. Liquid nails will be your best friend when trying to put this together. Save your money *** and buy a better quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet was as described.
 from Tulsa OK,  Sep 24, 2013

Product was has described and went together easily. left side sliding door did not close all the way but after I added our DVD's and we did some leveling all is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 Feb 25, 2016

Gave it away horrible..It was very small for the price.The depth of it was only meant for small nic nacs.And it was top heavy.I had to tell my Grandkids to not go near it.Cause it would tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Disappointment!
 Feb 8, 2016

The color is more of a birch color (no gold tones as shown in the photo) and the quality, or lack there of, reminds me of "furniture" families on a tight budget bought forty years ago - the exterior is a vinyl picture of wood grain and was peeling on some edges. It goes together fairly well, but the screws with which one attaches the back panel (Which provides most of the stability to keep it upright) are hard to start - not pre-drilled on the back of the cabinet, and are much too short. I used 1" finishing or wire nails, which made it much more solid feeling. I almost did not assemble it since it looked so cheap, but the trouble to return it made me decide to do so. It is okay, but could be so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy, pieces broke easily.
 Jan 25, 2016

We had a couple pieces break while we were putting the cabinet together. We had to use glue to put the pieces back together. The cabinet does not feel very sturdy. Not worth the price in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windowpane Media Cabinet with Sliding Glass Doors
 Jan 23, 2016

This media cabinet is not worth the money the doors are heavy and if you don't have it on a even floor such as wood it will lean forward unless you use the wall mounting kit.The one I recieved isn't even close to the color in the picture it is much darker. Also when you put it together you will need 2 people because until you attache the back it's not sturdy. Also the caster holes pre-drilled didn't all line up and had to be re-drilled before screwing them in place.I don't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 23, 2016

Fairly good quality. Looks nice after put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than a CD holder
 Nov 19, 2015

I use mine for a catch all in the hall. I have two of them now. I know if I put something in there I know it is small and needs to be put away properly soon. Because it is so slim ( sticks out just 10 ins) I can put a candle on it under the smoke detector and will be safe. Doors slide very easily and you can see what you need without open so much for everyone to see. The color is a light soft wood that goes with anything I love both of them. Such a valuable piece of furniture for a good price. I waited for a sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Cabinet gets an A++++
 Aug 1, 2015

I was looking for a light colored media cabinet to match the rest of the furniture in my den and found this one. It was easy to put together, matches everything great and there was tons of room for all my media. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seamstress
 Jul 25, 2015

perfect cabinet bought 2 for my sister, assembly was spot on with directions. great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Media Storage Cabinet
 Jul 7, 2015

This cabinet blended in very well with our furniture and was very easy to put together. We are amazed at the storage capacity and the ability to view the DVD/CD titles clearly through the window panes. Perfect item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Windowpane-Me
 Jul 1, 2015

Very happy with this product . It was exactly what I needed to keep all my disk and tapes in .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Board
 Jun 19, 2015

outer strip of board pealing off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good Enough to Store Anything
 from Vallejo, California,  Aug 22, 2013

This is a nice looking cabinet that doesn't take up a lot of room, but has lots of storage. I was pleasantly surprised at the color, as it matched the beige color in my Tuscan floor. The quality is perfect for its intended use, but I think you could quite easily use it for extra pantry space if the need arose. Assembly is very fast, with little to no difficulties

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought