Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Atlantic Midtown TV stand
 from Monument, CO,  Feb 1, 2012

Product was easy to assemble with a few tools. We did not use the included shelves or the dvd rack. At 65 years +, we prefer to have the DVR and DVD player, etc. on a shelf at eye level. We will display decorator items in the space below the tv instead of the shelves. Would have preferred the side panel inserts to be black on both sides...but the beige side isn't too obvious. Shipping was timely and the product was packaged sufficiently well and arrived undamaged. Overall, this product is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple design at the right height for our purposes. Sturdy construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 28, 2013

First off I order a good amount of stuff offline and from Overstock. I am generally very impressed. I order a kitchen table, a couch, and a chair and this unit in the last month. I am also rather handy. Overall the unit is fine ONCE put together. Not sure if I received the dud or what. None of the pre drilled holes were straight and the side pieces took a lot of effort to get into place. Not to mention that the bottom piece did not line up properly with the holes in it either. Took a lot of elbow grease and an electric drill. I'm over 6 foot and about 250lbs and I broke sweat muscling it together. Once together it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product components are a higher quality then you would expect. The wood is rather heavy and no splits.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side panels didnt fit
 from California,  Jan 21, 2013

You get what you paid for! The assembly was very easy but the side panels did not fit. They are supposed to just slide right through but they do not. I had to do without them. Hopefully it is sturdery enough to hold up my TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

Love, love, love this stand! I am a single woman who was able to put this together by myself with no complications and it only took me about 30 minutes. I have assembled all of the furniture in my apartment (alone) and I have to say that the instructions that came with this stand were the most concise that I have come across. As for the look: I envisioned my apartment as a nice cozy place where my friends and I can relax without that "if you break it, you buy it" feeling/look, and I have to say, this stand takes me step closer to giving my apartment that cozy feeling I want. I highly recommend this stand!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stand!
 from seminole, Fl,  Jun 9, 2012

I really love this stand! It looks even better with the tv on it. This product looks much more expensive than others that I had looked at from some department stores. The instructions were easy. The only problem was the tool that came with the instructions was inadequate and cheap. It broke after the third time it was used. All in all, I give this a really good rating. You won't be dissapointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. It was much better than others that I looked at that were more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand ok
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

The stand was easy to put together but I was disappointed that there were no shelves as the picture seemed to show. The product description says there are compartments which gives you the impression that there must be shelves. I elected not to install the DVD storage. Overall, the product serves the purpose I purchased it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture makes it look like there are shelves. But are NO shelves. Just a big open area.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entertainment center for a flat panel
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 20, 2011

The entertainment center was perfect for my family room. I mounted my tv 30" above the entertainment center because it sat low. This gave my family room a clean and open space. The entertainment center didn't take up too much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Z. M.
 Aug 16, 2016

It's a bit overpriced in my opinion. Asthetics are a bit bland but I imagine those who buy this product are really looking for cheap and functional. In that sense it does the job, but you can find equivalent quality for cheaper at *** .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my needs
 Jun 14, 2016

It's a nice and sturdy TV Stand and I put together by myself in about an hour. Instructions may have been the easiest I've ever seen. One thing is that I wish it sat a bit higher off the floor. I underestimated it's height so my cable box, dvd player all sit pretty close to the floor. Once i get my 55' tv i'm sure it'll look better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DarLiving
 Apr 6, 2016

Like it a lot bought it 3 years ago still looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stand
 Oct 16, 2015

I have had this tv stand for about three years now. It has held up very well. Was easy to put together. I want to note that this item's description is accurate. It says, "two fixed shelves" which is correct. The display in the photo makes it appear there is another shelf on both sides above the electronic components. That is just the way they set up the picture. There are only two compartments there. All in all though, it's a great piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sturdy unit
 Jul 29, 2015

Ok for the price. I just wanted something to safely hold a 125lb TV. The color matches the décor I have ok. Simple wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 May 27, 2015

easy to put together, sturdy and good looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 Mar 24, 2015

Wedding gift the couple loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midtown TV Stand
 Dec 18, 2014

Easy to put together and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer for audio equipment and right size
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 2, 2014

The right size for my condo to store all audio equipment with a modern style that matches my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic small stand
 from Northern NJ,  Aug 13, 2014

This is a value oriented stand, no frills, easy to assemble. Will handle four components comfortable. Is not made for larger CD players that hold 400 discs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Requires torque to tighten bolts!
 from Freeport PA,  Jul 15, 2014

For the price this TV stand does just what we need. Was a bear to put together, though. Actually worked best using a cordless drill to turn some of the screws. Very solid once it's together. Looks great in our new sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review title
 from Tampa, FL 33647,  May 28, 2014

It is a very good TV stand. Overall quality of this product is very good. Overall value of this product is Excellent! Also, I would rate the style of this product to be Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our home
 from Richfield, Idaho,  Mar 4, 2014

Above all its a great product. It was real easy to assemble and perfect height for our tv. One big downfall I wish it had was some more shelves. It has alot of empty space if you don't have alot of electronics to go underneath it. Its also extremely sturdy, it holds our 47'' tv just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought