Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and meets my needs perfectly
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Apr 5, 2014

I'm very pleased with this product and it didn't take an engineer to put it together. It was exactly as it appeared on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling red cart
 May 17, 2015

Went together easily. Sturdy medium size cart, great all-purpose and pretty as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen Aid
 May 4, 2015

I bought this for the kitchen and a second one for the laundry room. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red shelving 3 tier cart
 Apr 23, 2015

i use this is in craft room and i love how it holds all of my paints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very cute in my laundry room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 2, 2015

I had been wanting a small utility cart for my kitchen because they're so versatile, but hadn't found one I liked. Then I found this one at Overstock and not only was it the exact size I wanted, it was red which is the accent color in my kitchen! I was hesitant to order it because I was afraid it might not be the exact shade I wanted, but decided to take a chance. It arrived and to my delight, was exactly the shade I wanted. It's beautiful, compact and so handy. NEVER has Overstock disappointed me!!! I love shopping there, wonderful customer service, quick and well packaged shipping. Overstock, you are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 3, 2015

Needed small easily moveable storage for space by water softener and did a lot of research before settling on this sturdy little cart. The distance between shelves is good, and it's very stable and rolls smoothly. Easy to assemble if there is a second person handy to help stabilize the parts as they go together. Just sorry it's out of sight because it's really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compact cart
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Apr 20, 2014

Purchased this rolling cart to use at my business to hold small spa equipment. Works perfect for what I needed. I bought it in white. It was easy to assemble and the price was perfect. Happy with my choice.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cart
 Jun 12, 2016

very useful rolling cart, it slim enough to fix in small spaces. I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shannonc
 May 20, 2016

love this cart. just them right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 May 13, 2016

This cart is just what I needed for my kitchen. I'm a bit handicap and sometimes bending down, trying to get a crockpot from a low shelf took time, on this cart things are so much easier for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy!
 May 1, 2016

I really wanted the Raskog cart from **** which is much cheaper than this, but the amount of shipping is so expensive with that place I was able to get this for about the same price as I would have from there and added it onto a larger order and ended up with free shipping. I originally ordered this for a different use, but ultimately wanted to use it for our printer. Unfortunately because our printer has a large attachment on the back to accommodate double sided printing, this would not fit. I tried to find other uses for it but the fact that the shelves are not bin style like the Raskog, a lot of the things I wanted to use it for I was afraid would fall off. The bars along the sides are too low and I was too nervous. For the right size books it would be a GREAT rolling bookshelf. Right now I am currently using it as a nightstand which it works awesome for. A bin style rolling cart would not be good for those that use an alarm clock because the walls of the bins would hide the clock. There are a lot of other great uses for this though and I highly recommend it! The quality is great and there was no damage whatsoever which I was surprised about. Usually this sort of things has a scratch or a dent somewhere. I looked it over with a fine tooth comb because I'm anal like that and found nothing! My only complaint was it was difficult to assemble. I had a hard time getting the holes lined up just right and ended up having to switch the shelves around to get the holes to line up. I was loosening and tightening a lot to get it all lined up. It might be a lot easier if you have help but I did it alone. It's not impossible but it took a lot longer than I would have liked it to. (I did end up getting the Raskog after I bought this. I LOVE the Raskog cart. It was much easier to put together and the bin style is great. If you're comparing between this and the Raskog I would choose the Raskog or another styled like the Raskog, bin style, for more uses overall.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Apr 10, 2016

Live in small apartment and I use it for extra cupboard space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosy93
 Feb 25, 2016

It serve the purpose to fill the corner in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 24, 2016

Sturdy, hold a lot of weight. Good quality product, easy assembly. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Jan 13, 2016

Just what I needed for extra storage. Nice item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful cart
 Jan 11, 2016

I wanted something for outdoors to sit next to my small BBQ, for putting sauces on, and plates, and cooking utensils etc, while preparing meals and this fits the bill. It went together easily and looks great. My BBQ is red and silver so I got the silver cart to match and I'm glad I did as there's no telling if the reds would clash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafting on Rollers
 Nov 26, 2015

I received the cart like promised. It works perfectly to hold my printer on top shelf, laminator on the second shelf and my Cricut on the bottom. It does roll with these items on it. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this cheery red cart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, well made
 Nov 18, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Fit together perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought