Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from New York City,  Mar 13, 2014

Nice sturdy little table for the price.The blue is vibrant ,very pretty. I Keep it on side of the couch to hold books, mags, my coffee then just move it over to use a a tv snack table... then it goes out on the terrace for entertaining.Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little side table
 Apr 25, 2016

Sets up easy, sturdy. I use it in my family room for a splash of color, would also look good outside with outdoor seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Apr 14, 2016

using as a nightstand in a small bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Mar 23, 2016

cute side table small so fits almost anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Mar 23, 2016

Nice outdoor table, sturdy, just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Aug 18, 2016

It is a nice stable metal table. Doesn't feel cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Aug 2, 2016

This is a nice little table for the money. It's sturdier than it looks, collapses if you need to store it, and doesn't take up a lot of visual space. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in more colors (i.e., purple).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Jun 22, 2016

Sturdy and a great addition to my living room! :) Easy as pie to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for our Front Porch
 Jun 8, 2016

Cute lil' metal table for our front porch. Took 10 seconds to assemble. Love the pop of color it adds. It's next to our porch swing with a couple of small potted plants on top. I may purchase another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as an end table!
 May 27, 2016

I'm using these as end tables in my guest room and they are adorable. They add a fresh, bright look to the room. Love them. Not sturdy enough for heavy items, but will fit a small lamp and some decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 May 25, 2016

This is more like a dinner tray table to me than an accent table. I loved it though. We bought it for the nursery and use it next to the changing table. I like that it's light and we can move it around easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 May 20, 2016

love the red color....perfect. such a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BB
 Apr 27, 2016

Simple. Elegant. Picture color was true to product. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect little table for inside or out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 Mar 14, 2016

Small, cute and perfect for what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 10, 2016

Got them in black, very cute, and super easy to snap together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and effective
 Mar 7, 2016

I was worried this would be flimsy and cheap-looking but found it to be quite sturdy and an excellent small side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. N.
 Mar 5, 2016

Bought it in black. Use it for a plant stand and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside table
 Mar 5, 2016

The white version of this is in my daughter's bedroom, next to her white, powder-coated bed. It's great because it's asimple design and it has a lip around it, so things don't fall off of it (or spill over the side) very easily. We love this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this small table.
 Feb 22, 2016

It's easy to put together, easy to clean and looks great as accompanying tables in a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought