Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks elegant and feels lovely
 from Miami,  Jun 5, 2011

With a unique, eye-catching design, these chairs have completed my dining room style perfectly. While the shape of the back is an interesting design twist, the austere cream color and the buttons elicit a more conventional sense of decorum, which stands up to the most formal of occasions. The way the back is constructed also provides ample lower back support on the sides. Our family uses these chairs every day, and they seem quite sturdy and well-constructed. The cotton poly linen blend of the upholstery also looks elegant and feels lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformative elegance, great price
 from Camden, NJ,  May 31, 2011

This set has transformed my dining room into a temple for eating, a palace for gastronomical reflection, a haven for eating is style and comfort. I really like how the design effortlessly balances modern angles (like the star-shaped back) with more traditional detailing (like the button tufted element) and slightly flared legs. They are quite sturdy as well and have a nice solid weight to then. Great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, comfortable, unique
 from OHIO,  Jun 30, 2011

These are super chairs that have given our dining room a much-needed jolt of style and comfort. The unique star-shaped back is not only eye-catching, but extremely comfortable and hugs the back (especially the lower back) nicely. Long dinner conversations that go late into the night are no problem now. I also love the beautiful contrast between the black wood legs and the beige upholstery. I would highly recommend this set if you are looking to upgrade your dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from MN,  Oct 15, 2014

We promptly received six chairs and they are absolutely stunning. I have never before written a review, yet heavily relied upon the reviews of these chairs in ultimately purchasing the same. I, therefore, felt compelled to also review. The chairs look much more expensive than the actual price. In fact, they look just as nice if not nicer than some chairs I have seen for $$$+ per chair. My husband was worried about ordering as he was not able to sit in them and make sure they were comfortable. Let me tell you, they are extremely comfortable and since receiving we have had many dinner parties in which our guests did not leave the table for hours. Plus, the customer service from Overstock is outstanding. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair and very comfortable
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2014

Everybody loves the chair. They look gorgeous and feels very soft. The quality is good with the price. Hopefully they'll last a long time. There's one chair with a minor problem and overstock replaced for me right away. The only down said is the shipping. It took a long time (4 weeks like they mention on the website) to ship to us because they are oversized. Besides that, everything is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

Love it! Very classy and elegant, we looked everywhere in LA but ended up with these, you cant beat the price and delivery is free! even the delivery guys can't believe we got it from Overstock when we opened the box for inspection!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair set of the year
 from new jersey,  May 18, 2012

I adore this set. This is my favorite set on Overstock, and I can proudly announce it is the chair set of the year for me. It has anything a classic, elegant and comfortable dining room needs. The button tufted backrest is accented by the beautiful material and beige color. The whole look is fresh and elegant. I have a huge dining area and these six chairs were a must to order. Thank you for the most beautiful chairs and comfort of eating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and comfort
 from las vegas,  May 17, 2012

I have a large dining area and I needed something beautiful and classic into it. When I saw this amazing dining chair set I knew this was the missing puzzle piece. The chairs are so fine and beautiful, with the small and great details that they soon became the centerpiece of the room. I love button tufted elements and classic charm. These chairs bring together all those details that are needed for a perfect piece: comfort, design and sophistication.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
class, style and beauty
 from california,  May 15, 2012

These chairs combine the classic beauty and modern freshness my dining room needs. I adore button tufted seating, I also have a button tufted sofa in my living. The price of these amazing chairs is highly affordable, and I am so glad that each and every piece arrived in great quality. My dining area looks beautiful, elegant and stylish and the chairs are not only top in looks but in comfort also. I really love my new chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought