Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
meaningful piece
 Jul 28, 2016

we gave this as a parent award and it was a big hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these statues
 Jun 4, 2016

Beautiful pieces, this is my fourth one and I will certainly buy more for my collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift item
 Jan 22, 2016

They love it. It looks far more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quallity
 Nov 8, 2015

this statue is nice work but has bad quallity. I don't like the color of this statue it's not like the picture shows it's different and dark. it's black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Sep 18, 2015

my friend loved this! small and perfect for not being too much on her shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kerry
 Jun 16, 2015

I really liked this, but a friend thought she loved it more and deserved it more in her modern art collection. So, I visit it there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful family
 May 4, 2015

most family statues comes with just one kid, this was perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The final piece...
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 23, 2014

This is part of a set of small statues representative of our family. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from Boston,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a nice and modern sculpture. I have a 30 year old colonial decorated in French colonial style. despite the fact that this has modern lines, it fits really nicely with this décor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a small but heavy sculpture. it appears hand hamered and fots nicly on a floating shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 5, 2012

This sculpture is gorgeous! I bought it for a friend that is very discerning, and she loved it. She asked me where I got it--and couldn't believe I got it here!! Score! I love when you find something that is perfect for someone as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought